UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
University of New Mexico
Center for Development and Disability
Pediatrics
2300 Menaul Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Main Phone:  505-272-3000
Main Fax:  505-272-2014 (UCEDD)
Website:  http://cdd.unm.edu


Annual Report: CDD Annual Report 2013

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Marcia Moriarta, Psy.D. 505-272-5679 mmoriarta@salud.unm.edu
LEND Director Sandra Heimerl, PT, DPT, MS 505-272-0096 sheimerl@salud.unm.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Patricia Osbourn, MA, SLP, CCC, CEC 505-272-0387 POsbourn@salud.unm.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Dan Wenz, MBA 505-272-3035 dwenz@salud.unm.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Assistant to the UCEDD Director Lovena Willoughby, A.A.S. 505-272-0322 lwilloughby@salud.unm.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Community Support Tanya Baker-McCue, MA, MEd 505-272-5641 tbaker-mccue@salud.unm.edu
Data Dan Wenz, MBA 505-272-3035 dwenz@salud.unm.edu
Research Anthony Cahill, Ph.D. 505-272-2990 acahill@salud.unm.edu
Training Director Sandra Heimerl, PT, DPT, MS 505-272-0096 sheimerl@salud.unm.edu
Medical Director Catherine McClain, M.D., P.T., F.A.A.P. 505-272-0322 cmcclain@salud.unm.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Health Administration Anthony Cahill, Ph.D. 505-272-2990 acahill@salud.unm.edu
Nursing Christina Barden, RN, BSN 505-272-2757 cbarden@salud.unm.edu
Parent/Family Resources Tanya Baker-McCue, MA, MEd 505-272-5641 tbaker-mccue@salud.unm.edu
Physical Therapy Sandra Heimerl, PT, DPT, MS 505-272-0096 sheimerl@salud.unm.edu
Psychology Marcia Moriarta, Psy.D. 505-272-5679 mmoriarta@salud.unm.edu
Social Work Phyllis Shingle, LMSW 505-272-8726 pshingle@salud.unm.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Patricia Osbourn, MA, SLP, CCC, CEC 505-272-0387 POsbourn@salud.unm.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Autism Patricia Osbourn, MA, SLP, CCC, CEC 505-272-0387 POsbourn@salud.unm.edu
Deafblind Molly McLaughlin, OTR/L 505-272-4349 mmclaughlin@salud.unm.edu
Early Childhood Services Marcia Moriarta, Psy.D. 505-272-5679 mmoriarta@salud.unm.edu
Early Childhood Training Sophie Bertrand, MA 505-272-1506 sbertrand@salud.unm.edu
Family & Community Services Tanya Baker-McCue, MA, MEd 505-272-5641 tbaker-mccue@salud.unm.edu
Fetal Alcohol Syndrome Piyadasa Kodituwakku, PhD 505-272-1856 pkodituwakku@salud.unm.edu
Health Administration Anthony Cahill, Ph.D. 505-272-2990 acahill@salud.unm.edu
Library & Information Network Phyllis Shingle, LMSW 505-272-8726 pshingle@salud.unm.edu
RN Case Management/Medically Fragile Christina Barden, RN, BSN 505-272-2757 cbarden@salud.unm.edu
Telehealth & Technology Dan Wenz, MBA 505-272-3035 dwenz@salud.unm.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Autism Clinic Patricia Osbourn, MA, SLP, CCC, CEC 505-272-0387 POsbourn@salud.unm.edu
Early Childhood Evaluation Clinic Sandra Heimerl, PT, DPT, MS 505-272-0096 sheimerl@salud.unm.edu
FASD Clinic Elizabeth Kodituwakku, PhD 505-272-1861 EKodituwakku@salud.unm.edu
Library & Information Network Phyllis Shingle, LMSW 505-272-8726 pshingle@salud.unm.edu
 
Last updated: 10/16/2017 06:51 PM