UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
Institute on Disability / UCED
University of New Hampshire
Institute on Disability
10 West Edge Drive, Suite 101
Durham, NH 03824-3595
Main Phone:  603-862-4320
Toll Free Number:  800-238-2048
Main Fax:  603-862-0555
Main Email:  Contact.IOD@unh.edu
Website:  http://www.iod.unh.edu


Annual Report: 2016 Annual Report

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
Acting UCEDD Director Linda Bimbo, MS 603-862-4320 lbimbo@unh.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Matthew Gianino 603-862-2300 matthew.gianino@unh.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Early Intervention Elizabeth (Betsy) Humphreys, PhD 603-862-4124 elizabeth.humphreys@unh.edu
Information/Dissemination Matthew Gianino 603-862-2300 matthew.gianino@unh.edu
Technical Assistance Debra Brucker, MPA, Ph.D. 603-862-1643 debra.brucker@unh.edu
Vocational Rehabilitation/Employment Tobey Partch-Davies, PhD 603-228-2084 tobey.partch-davies@unh.edu
Research Director Andrew Houtenville, PhD 603-862-3999 andrew.houtenville@unh.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Assistive Technology Therese Willkomm, PhD 603-862-4320 theresew@unh.edu
Education Mary Schuh, PhD 603-228-2084 mcschuh@unh.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Rae Sonnenmeier, Ph.D. 603-862-1860 rae.sonnenmeier@unh.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Economics Andrew Houtenville, PhD 603-862-3999 andrew.houtenville@unh.edu
Finance Manager Jennifer Donahue 603-862-4320 jennifer.donahue@unh.edu
Inclusive Education Michael McSheehan 603-862-4320 michael.mcsheehan@unh.edu
IOD Bookstore Coordinator Kathryn Filanoski 603-862-4320 kathryn.filanoski@unh.edu
Public Health Kimberly Phillips, PhD 603-228-2084 kimberly.phillips@unh.edu
The Center for Excellence in Children's Behavioral Health JoAnne Malloy, Ph.D. 603-228-2084 joanne.malloy@unh.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
AT Connects Therese Willkomm, PhD 603-862-4320 theresew@unh.edu
Center for START Services Joan Beasley, PhD 603-228-2084 joan.beasley@unh.edu
Center for START Services Linda Bimbo, MS 603-862-4320 lbimbo@unh.edu
Disability & Food Security Disability Statistics and Demographics Rehabilitation Research and Training Center (StatsRRTC) Debra Brucker, MPA, Ph.D. 603-862-1643 debra.brucker@unh.edu
LEND Elizabeth (Betsy) Humphreys, PhD 603-862-4124 elizabeth.humphreys@unh.edu
NH Leadership Series Ann Dillon, MEd 603-862-4840 aedillon@unh.edu
Occupational Health Surveillance Program Karla Armenti, ScD 603-862-4320 karla.armenti@unh.edu
www.ResearchonDisability.org Andrew Houtenville, PhD 603-862-3999 andrew.houtenville@unh.edu
 
Last updated: 09/25/2017 10:56 AM