UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
Institute for Community Inclusion/ UCEDD
University of Massachusetts Boston
100 Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, MA 02125
Main Phone:  617-287-4300
Main Fax:  617-287-4352
TTY:  617-287-4350
Main Email:  ici@umb.edu
Website:  http://www.communityinclusion.org
logo-ICI on blue background w/ full title below
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director William Kiernan, PhD 617-287-4311 william.kiernan@umb.edu
LEND Director David Helm, PhD 857-218-4327 david.helm@childrens.harvard.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Project Director Lisa Van Thiel 617-287-4383 lisa.vanthiel@umb.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Cultural Diversity Lauren Berman, LICSW 857-218-4321 lauren.berman@childrens.harvard.edu
Cultural Diversity Paula Sotnik 617-287-4343 paula.sotnik@umb.edu
Data Frank A. Smith 617-287-4374 Frank.Smith@umb.edu
Information/Dissemination David Temelini, J.D 617-287-4321 david.temelini@umb.edu
Research Julisa Cully 617-287-4386 julisa.cully@umb.edu
Research Susan Foley, PhD 617-287-4317 susan.foley@umb.edu
Vocational Rehabilitation/Employment Cynthia Thomas, MS, CRC 617-287-4312 cindy.thomas@umb.edu
Training Director Priscilla Osborne, MS, PT, PCS 857-218-4332 priscilla.osborne@childrens.harvard.edu
Community Education Director Cindy Thomas, MS, CCRC 617-287-4312 cindy.thomas@umb.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Nursing Stephanie Porter, RN, MS 857-218-4333 stephanie.porter@childrens.harvard.edu
Physical Therapy Priscilla Osborne, MS, PT, PCS 857-218-4332 priscilla.osborne@childrens.harvard.edu
Psychiatry: Child Kerim Munir, MD 857-218-4330 kerim.munir@childrens.harvard.edu
Psychiatry: Child Kerim Munir, MD 857-218-4330 kerim.munir@childrens.harvard.edu
Social Work Lauren Berman, LICSW 857-218-4321 lauren.berman@childrens.harvard.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Howard Shane, PhD 617-355-6446 howard.shane@childrens.harvard.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Education and Transition Team Debra Hart, EdM 617-287-4341 debra.hart@umb.edu
Employment Services Cindy Thomas, MS, CCRC 617-287-4312 cindy.thomas@umb.edu
Evaluation John Butterworth, PhD 617-287-4357 john.butterworth@umb.edu
State Employment Leadership Network (SELN) John Butterworth, PhD 617-287-4357 john.butterworth@umb.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Children and Youth with Disabilities and Special Health Care Needs (RRTC) Emerging Disabilities Susan Foley, PhD 617-287-4317 susan.foley@umb.edu
Making Connections Project State Data Online John Butterworth, PhD 617-287-4357 john.butterworth@umb.edu
MASSTART Stephanie Porter, RN, MS 857-218-4333 stephanie.porter@childrens.harvard.edu
National Center on Workforce and Disability (NCWD) Sheila Fesko, PhD 617-287-4365 sheila.fesko@umb.edu
National Service Inclusion Project (NSIP), Director Paula Sotnik 617-287-4343 paula.sotnik@umb.edu
New England Regional Center on vision Education (NERCVE) Orientation and Mobility Project Robert McCulley, EdM 617-287-7623 robert.mcculley@umb.edu
NIH MH/DD program Kerim Munir, MD 857-218-4330 kerim.munir@childrens.harvard.edu
Senior Program Manager for Public Policy Joseph Marrone, MEd 617-287-4300 jm61947@aol.com
John Butterworth, PhD 617-287-4357 john.butterworth@umb.edu
Susan Foley, PhD 617-287-4317 susan.foley@umb.edu
Susan Foley, PhD 617-287-4317 susan.foley@umb.edu
Mary Lu Love, MS 617-287-5925 marylu.love@umb.edu
Robert McCulley 617-287-7623 robert.mcculley@umb.edu
Paula Sotnik 617-287-4343 paula.sotnik@umb.edu
Cindy Thomas, MS, CRC 617-287-4312 cindy.thomas@umb.edu
 
Last updated: 06/30/2017 02:44 PM