UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
Center on Disability and Development
Texas A&M University
Department of Educational Psychology
Harrington 637C
Mail Stop 4225
College Station, TX 77843-4225
Main Phone:  979-845-4612
Main Fax:  979-862-1256
Main Email:  dalun@tamu.edu
Website:  http://cdd.tamu.edu
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Dan Zhang, Ph.D. 979-862-6514 dalun@tamu.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Meagan Sumbera, Ph.D. 979-458-0169 meagansumbera@tamu.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Affiliated Faculty Kimberly Vannest 979-862-3881 kvannest@tamu.edu
Assistant Director Laura Stough, Ph.D. 979-845-8257 lstough@tamu.edu
Extension Service Rick Peterson, Ph.D. 979-845-1877 rlpeterson@ag.tamu.edu
Program Assistant Aimee Day, B.S. 979-862-2913 aday@tamu.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Adult Services Jackie Pacha, Ph.D. 979-776-5505 jpacha@bvcil.org
Adult Services Meagan Sumbera, Ph.D. 979-458-0169 meagansumbera@tamu.edu
Community Support Lakshmi Mahadevan, Ph.D. 979-845-4374 lmahadevan@ag.tamu.edu
Early Intervention Jamilia Blake 979-862-8341 jjblake@tamu.edu
Early Intervention Marcia Montag Montague 979-458-0828 mmontague@tamu.edu
Information/Dissemination Meagan Sumbera, Ph.D. 979-458-0169 meagansumbera@tamu.edu
Research Mack Burke 979-845-4619 mburke@tamu.edu
Research Jim Ji 979-458-1468 jimji@tamu.edu
Research Lakshmi Mahadevan, Ph.D. 979-845-4374 lmahadevan@ag.tamu.edu
Research Marcia Montag Montague 979-458-0828 mmontague@tamu.edu
Research Meagan Sumbera, Ph.D. 979-458-0169 meagansumbera@tamu.edu
Research Kelly Wilson 979-845-3503 kwilson@hlkn.tamu.edu
Technical Assistance Lakshmi Mahadevan, Ph.D. 979-845-4374 lmahadevan@ag.tamu.edu
Training Director Laura Stough, Ph.D. 979-845-8257 lstough@tamu.edu
Research Director Dan Zhang, Ph.D. 979-862-6514 dalun@tamu.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Education Jamilia Blake 979-862-8341 jjblake@tamu.edu
Education Mack Burke 979-845-4619 mburke@tamu.edu
Education Yuhong Ji 979-587-7635 Yuhongji@tamu.edu
Education Lakshmi Mahadevan, Ph.D. 979-845-4374 lmahadevan@ag.tamu.edu
Education Marcia Montag Montague 979-458-0828 mmontague@tamu.edu
Education Meagan Sumbera, Ph.D. 979-458-0169 meagansumbera@tamu.edu
Psychology Mack Burke 979-845-4619 mburke@tamu.edu
Psychology Laura Stough, Ph.D. 979-845-8257 lstough@tamu.edu
Special Education Laura Stough, Ph.D. 979-845-8257 lstough@tamu.edu
Special Education Meagan Sumbera, Ph.D. 979-458-0169 meagansumbera@tamu.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Adult services Jackie Pacha, Ph.D. 979-776-5505 jpacha@bvcil.org
Associate Professor of Special Education Jennifer Ganz, Ph.D. 979-862-2823 jeniganz@tamu.edu
Career and technical education Lakshmi Mahadevan, Ph.D. 979-845-4374 lmahadevan@ag.tamu.edu
Clinical Professor of Special Education Patricia Lynch, Ph.D. 979-845-9462 pslynch@tamu.edu
Communications Specialist Tanya Baker 979-862-4990 tanyabaker@cehd.tamu.edu
Interdisciplinary Training Director Disability Studies Emergency Preparedness Laura Stough, Ph.D. 979-845-8257 lstough@tamu.edu
Professor of Counseling Psychology Linda Castillo, Ph.D. 979-845-0891 lcastillo@tamu.edu
Professor of Special Education Dan Zhang, Ph.D. 979-862-6514 dalun@tamu.edu
Program development experience in the areas family life, parenting, child care, and mental health Rick Peterson, Ph.D. 979-845-1877 rlpeterson@ag.tamu.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Agrability PATHS Texas Transition Conference Cheryl Grenwelge, Ph. D. 979-845-3727 chgrenwelge@ag.tamu.edu
Brazos Valley Center for Independent Living (BVCIL) Jackie Pacha, Ph.D. 979-776-5505 jpacha@bvcil.org
Career and Technical Special Populations Training and Resource Education Center (CTSP Center) Lakshmi Mahadevan, Ph.D. 979-845-4374 lmahadevan@ag.tamu.edu
Career Technology Special Populations Training and Resource Education Center (CTSP Center), Agrability Rick Peterson, Ph.D. 979-845-1877 rlpeterson@ag.tamu.edu
Project REDD: Research and Education on Disability and Disaster Aggie Guide Dogs and Service Dogs Laura Stough, Ph.D. 979-845-8257 lstough@tamu.edu
 
Last updated: 12/04/2016 03:53 PM