UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
Tarjan Center at UCLA
University of California, Los Angeles
760 Westwood Plaza
58-228 Semel Institute
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1759
Main Phone:  310-825-0170
Main Fax:  310-794-1143
Main Email:  bstoffmacher@mednet.ucla.edu
Website:  http://tarjancenter.org
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/pg/tarjanucla


Annual Report: 2015 Tarjan Annual Report

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Olivia Raynor, Ph.D. 310-794-1141 oraynor@mednet.ucla.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Center Coordinator Beth Stoffmacher, BA 310-825-5054 bstoffmacher@mednet.ucla.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Data Beth Stoffmacher, BA 310-825-5054 bstoffmacher@mednet.ucla.edu
Information/Dissemination Beth Stoffmacher, BA 310-825-5054 bstoffmacher@mednet.ucla.edu
Research Katharine Hayward, Ph.D. 408-294-6171 khayward@mednet.ucla.edu
Technical Assistance Beth Stoffmacher, BA 310-825-5054 bstoffmacher@mednet.ucla.edu
Training Director Elizabeth A. Laugeson, Psy.D. 310-267-3370 elaugeson@mednet.ucla.edu
Community Education Director Olivia Raynor, Ph.D. 310-794-1141 oraynor@mednet.ucla.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Physical Therapy Eileen Fowler, Ph.D., PT 310-825-4028 efowler@mednet.ucla.edu
Psychiatry Andrew Russell, MD 310-825-0389 arussell@mednet.ucla.edu
Psychology Elizabeth A. Laugeson, Psy.D. 310-267-3370 elaugeson@mednet.ucla.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Arts and Disability Beth Stoffmacher, BA 310-825-5054 bstoffmacher@mednet.ucla.edu
Arts and Disability Katharine Hayward, Ph.D. 408-294-6171 khayward@mednet.ucla.edu
Autism UCLA PEERS Clinic Elizabeth A. Laugeson, Psy.D. 310-267-3370 elaugeson@mednet.ucla.edu
Cerebral Palsy Eileen Fowler, Ph.D., PT 310-825-4028 efowler@mednet.ucla.edu
Dual Diagnosis Andrew Russell, MD 310-825-0389 arussell@mednet.ucla.edu
Post Secondary Education Wilbert Francis, MBA 310-206-2626 wfrancis@mednet.ucla.edu
Post Secondary Education, Arts and Disability, Employment Olivia Raynor, Ph.D. 310-794-1141 oraynor@mednet.ucla.edu
Self Advocacy Liaison Kecia Weller 310-825-3007 kweller@mednet.ucla.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
California Employment Consortium for Youth Olivia Raynor, Ph.D. 310-794-1141 oraynor@mednet.ucla.edu
Center for Cerebral Palsy Eileen Fowler, Ph.D., PT 310-825-4028 efowler@mednet.ucla.edu
National Arts and Disability Center Katharine Hayward, Ph.D. 408-294-6171 khayward@mednet.ucla.edu
National Arts and Disability Center, Arts and Accessibility Grants Program Beth Stoffmacher, BA 310-825-5054 bstoffmacher@mednet.ucla.edu
Open the Doors to College, Community Colleges and Developmental Disabilities, California Consortium on Postsecondary Education Wilbert Francis, MBA 310-206-2626 wfrancis@mednet.ucla.edu
Pathway at UCLA Extension Eric Latham, MPA 310-794-1235 elatham@uclaextension.edu
UCLA PEERS Clinic, The Help Group, UCLA Autism Research Alliance, Elizabeth A. Laugeson, Psy.D. 310-267-3370 elaugeson@mednet.ucla.edu
 
Last updated: 08/16/2017 11:05 AM