UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
Wyoming Institute for Disabilities (WIND)
University of Wyoming
Department 4298
1000 E. University Avenue
Laramie, WY 82071
Main Phone:  307-766-2761
Main Fax:  307-766-2763
TTY:  307-766-2720
Main Email:  uw.wind@uwyo.edu
Website:  http://wind.uwyo.edu/


Annual Report: Wyoming Institute for Disabilities 2015 Annual Report

logo-Wyoming Institute for Disabilities
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Sandra Root-Elledge, M.A. 307-766-2764 sre@uwyo.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Administrative Staff Kara Enyeart 307-766-2813 kenyeart@uwyo.edu
Coordinator of Research and Evaluation Eric Moody, PhD 720-258-6464 emoody1@uwyo.edu
Information Dissemination Betsy Bress, B.A. 307-766-2561 bbress@uwyo.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Community Support Corey Jenkins, M.S. 307-766-2948 cjenki18@uwyo.edu
Cultural Diversity Michelle Jarman, PhD 307-766-5060 mjarman@uwyo.edu
Data Gisele Knopf 307-766-2051 gknopf@uwyo.edu
Distance Learning Canyon Hardesty, MS 307-766-5003 canyon@uwyo.edu
Distance Learning Corey Jenkins, M.S. 307-766-2948 cjenki18@uwyo.edu
Distance Learning Wendy Warren 307-766-2311 wwarren@uwyo.edu
Information/Dissemination Betsy Bress, B.A. 307-766-2561 bbress@uwyo.edu
Information/Dissemination Michele Mitchum, M.A. 307-766-2995 mmitchum@uwyo.edu
Research David Heath, MPA 307-766-2609 daheath@uwyo.edu
Research Eric Moody, PhD 720-258-6464 emoody1@uwyo.edu
Technical Assistance Canyon Hardesty, MS 307-766-5003 canyon@uwyo.edu
Community Education Director Canyon Hardesty, MS 307-766-5003 canyon@uwyo.edu
Research Director Eric Moody, PhD 720-258-6464 emoody1@uwyo.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Assistive Technology Felicia Arce, M.Ed 307-766-5770 farce@uwyo.edu
Assistive Technology Ryan Rausch, MOT 307-766-6187 rrausch@uwyo.edu
Special Education Wendy Warren 307-766-2311 wwarren@uwyo.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Community of Practice - Transition Sandy Hubert, MS 307-766-2935 shubert1@uwyo.edu
Sexual and Reproductive Health Kathleen Lancaster, M.S.W. 307-766-2853 katie@uwyo.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Administrator of the Supports Intensity Scale (SIS). Christian. Carter, B.S. 307-766-4060 ccarter8@uwyo.edu
Director of Disability Studies Minor Michelle Jarman, PhD 307-766-5060 mjarman@uwyo.edu
Disability Studies Program Alison Quaggin Harkin, MA 307-766-2761 aharkin@uwyo.edu
Family to Family Health Information Center ICAP Assessments Molli Rosenbaum, BA 307-766-2977 mrosenba@uwyo.edu
ICAP Assessments David Heath, MPA 307-766-2609 daheath@uwyo.edu
University of Wyoming ECHO Health Networks project coordinator Corey Jenkins, M.S. 307-766-2948 cjenki18@uwyo.edu
University of Wyoming ECHO Networks IT Support Kyle Barger 307-766-2766 Kbarger@uwyo.edu
University of Wyoming ECHO Networks project coordinator and Wyoming Deaf-Blind Equipment Distribution Program Wendy Warren 307-766-2311 wwarren@uwyo.edu
University of Wyoming ECHO Networks Project Coordinator Assistant Heidi Mecham, BS 307-766-6407 hmecham@uwyo.edu
University of Wyoming ECHO Networks Project Coordinator Assistant Sarah Zlatkovic 307-766-2506 szlatkov@uwyo.edu
Wyoming Accessible Education Materials Clearinghouse Felicia Arce, M.Ed 307-766-5770 farce@uwyo.edu
Wyoming Vision Collaborative Wyoming Consortium for Veterans Activities Sexual and Reproductive Health Hannah Ginn, MSW 307-766-2718 hginn@uwyo.edu
 
Last updated: 05/17/2017 06:25 PM