UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
Center for Excellence in Disabilities (CED)
West Virginia University
959 Hartman Run Road, Research Park
Morgantown, WV 26505
Main Phone:  304-293-4692
Toll Free Number:  888-829-9426
Main Fax:  304-293-7294
TTY:  800-518-1448
Main Email:  contact@cedwvu.org
Website:  http://www.cedwvu.org/
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/wvuced/?fref=ts


Annual Report: West Virginia University Center for Excellence in Disabilities 2016

CED logo
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Lesley Cottrell, Ph.D. 304-293-4692 lcottrell@hsc.wvu.edu
LEND Director Margaret Jaynes, MD 304-293-2341 mjaynes@hsc.wvu.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Assistant Director Jack Stewart, MSW 304-293-4692 jcstewart@hsc.wvu.edu
Assistant Director Teresa McCourt, BS. MSSL, LSW 304-720-3200 tmccourt@hsc.wvu.edu
Assistant Director for Finance and Operations Ken Rodeheaver, CPA 304-293-4692 krodeheaver@hsc.wvu.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Data Donna Brewer, MEd 304-293-4692 dbrewer@hsc.wvu.edu
Information/Dissemination Melina Danko, MS 304-293-4692 mdanko@hsc.wvu.edu
Training Director Courtney Lanham, MSW 304-293-4692 cmlanham@hsc.wvu.edu
Research Director Valerie Frey-McClung, M.A. 304-293-4692 vfreymcclung@hsc.wvu.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Neurology Margaret Jaynes, MD 304-293-2341 mjaynes@hsc.wvu.edu
Nutrition Monica Andis, MS, RD, LD 304-293-4692 mandis@hsc.wvu.edu
Occupational Therapy Anne Cronin, Ph.D. 304-293-0443 acronin@hsc.wvu.edu
Parent/Family Resources Carrie Cobun, M.A. 304-293-2890 ccobun@hsc.wvu.edu
Physical Therapy Mary Beth Mandich, Ph.D., PT 304-293-1320 mmandich@hsc.wvu.edu
Psychology: Developmental Susannah Poe, Ed.D. 304-293-1339 spoe@hsc.wvu.edu
Social Work Diane Williams, MSW 304-293-4692 awilliams@hsc.wvu.edu
Special Education Barbara Ludlow, Ed.D. 304-293-3450 bludlow@mail.wvu.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Curriculum Development Coordinator Diane Williams, MSW 304-293-4692 awilliams@hsc.wvu.edu
Data Coordinator Donna Brewer, MEd 304-293-4692 dbrewer@hsc.wvu.edu
Dissemination/Public Relations Manager Melina Danko, MS 304-293-4692 mdanko@hsc.wvu.edu
IT/Facility Manager Jack Stewart, MSW 304-293-4692 jcstewart@hsc.wvu.edu
Professional Development Coordinator Jennifer Tenney, MA 304-293-4692 jtenney@hsc.wvu.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Clinic Coordinator - UCEDD Misty Moore 304-293-4692 mooremis@hsc.wvu.edu
Clinics Coordinator - Lend Jennifer Forester, M.S.W. 304-293-1244 jforester@hsc.wvu.edu
Feeding and Swallowing Clinic Monica Andis, MS, RD, LD 304-293-4692 mandis@hsc.wvu.edu
Intensive Autism Service Delivery Clinic/ FIT program manager Susannah Poe, Ed.D. 304-293-1339 spoe@hsc.wvu.edu
MODIFY Program Manager Tina Faber, MSW 304-720-3200 tfaber@hsc.wvu.edu
Music Therapy Program Manager Katie Martin, MEMT 304-293-4692 kathleen.martin@hsc.wvu.edu
Next Steps Clinic MCH/LEND Program Manager Margaret Jaynes, MD 304-293-2341 mjaynes@hsc.wvu.edu
Positive Behavioral Support Program Manager Lashanna Brunson, MS, BCBA 304-293-4692 lbrunson@hsc.wvu.edu
Specialize Care Coordination Program Manager Lori Heginbotham, MEd 304-293-4692 lori.heginbotham@hsc.wvu.edu
Specialize Family Care Program Manager Michelle Mount, MSW 304-293-4692 michelemount@hsc.wvu.edu
TBI Program Manager Brandi Robinson, MSW 304-293-4692 brobins5@hsc.wvu.edu
WIPA Program Manager Jennifer Tenney, MA 304-293-4692 jtenney@hsc.wvu.edu
WVATS Assistive Technology/AgrAbility Jessi Wright 304-293-4692 jdwright@hsc.wvu.edu
 
Last updated: 06/23/2017 01:10 PM