UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
Center on Disability and Community Inclusion
The UCEDD of Vermont/University of Vermont
College of Education and Social Services
Mann Hall - 3rd Floor
208 Colchester Avenue
Burlington, VT 05405-1757
Main Phone:  802-656-4031
Main Fax:  802-656-1357
Main Email:  Jeanne.Nauheimer@uvm.edu
Website:  http://www.uvm.edu/~cdci/


Annual Report: Center on Disability and Community Inclusion, Vermont UCEDD Summary 2015

logo-state shape w/ water, land, sun and sky
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Susan Ryan, PhD 802-656-1143 Susan.Ryan@uvm.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Deborah Lisi-Baker 802-656-1345 Deborah.Lisi-Baker@uvm.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Interdisciplinary Personnel Preparation Coordinator Susan Ryan, PhD 802-656-1143 Susan.Ryan@uvm.edu
Interdisciplinary Training Coordinator Marie-Chiristine Potvin, PhD, OTR 802-318-0603 Marie.Potvin@uvm.edu
Outreach Manager, Director Vermont State I-Team Darren McIntyre 802-656-1132 Darren.McIntyre@uvm.edu
Research and Evaluation Coordinator Jesse Suter, PhD 802-656-1130 Jesse.Suter@uvm.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Adult Services Bryan Dague, Ed.D. 802-656-1345 Bryan.Dague@uvm.edu
Community Support Bryan Dague, Ed.D. 802-656-1345 Bryan.Dague@uvm.edu
Data Rachel Cronin, BA 802-656-2499 rachel.cronin@uvm.edu
Early Intervention Emma Nelson, MS Ed 802-656-1120 Emma.Nelson.1@uvm.edu
Parent/Consumer Deborah Lisi-Baker 802-656-1345 Deborah.Lisi-Baker@uvm.edu
Research Michael Giangreco, PhD 802-656-1144 Michael.Giangreco@uvm.edu
Research Jesse Suter, PhD 802-656-1130 Jesse.Suter@uvm.edu
Technical Assistance Bryan Dague, Ed.D. 802-656-1345 Bryan.Dague@uvm.edu
Technical Assistance Emma Nelson, MS Ed 802-656-1120 Emma.Nelson.1@uvm.edu
Vocational Rehabilitation/Employment Bryan Dague, Ed.D. 802-656-1345 Bryan.Dague@uvm.edu
Training Director Marie-Chiristine Potvin, PhD, OTR 802-318-0603 Marie.Potvin@uvm.edu
Training Director Susan Ryan, PhD 802-656-1143 Susan.Ryan@uvm.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Assistive Technology Tracy Roux, BS Mechanical Engineering 802-241-0325 tracy.roux@partner.vermont.gov
Occupational Therapy Marie-Chiristine Potvin, PhD, OTR 802-318-0603 Marie.Potvin@uvm.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
CDCI Affiliated Faculty Researcher: Communication Disorders Patricia Prelock, Ph.D. 802-656-2529 Patricia.Prelock@uvm.edu
CDCI Affiliated Faculty Researcher: Early Childhood Special Education Jennifer Hurley, Ph.D. 802-656-4018 Jennifer.Hurley@uvm.edu
CDCI Affiliated Faculty Researcher: Education Colby Kervick, M.Ed 802-656-1427 Colby.Kervick@uvm.edu
CDCI Affiliated Faculty Researcher: Education Katharine Shepherd, Ed.D. 802-656-1348 Katharine.Shephed@uvm.edu
CDCI Affiliated Faculty Researcher: Rehabilitation Engineering Michael Rosen, Ph.D. 802-656-2318 Michael.Rosen@uvm.edu
Employment & Training Bryan Dague, Ed.D. 802-656-1345 Bryan.Dague@uvm.edu
University Governance Susan Ryan, PhD 802-656-1143 Susan.Ryan@uvm.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Assistive Technology Tryout Center AT Access Specialist Tracy Roux, BS Mechanical Engineering 802-241-0325 tracy.roux@partner.vermont.gov
Assistive Technology Tryout Center, AT Access Specialist Leslie Ermolovich, B.S. 802-656-4767 leslie.ermolovich@uvm.edu
BEST Project: Building Effective Support for Teaching Students with Behavioral Challenges Children's Mental Health Program Sherry Schoenberg, MA 802-656-9656 sherscho@sover.net
PRIDE: Promoting Respect and Inclusion through Disability studies Education, Disabilities Studies Certificate Deborah Lisi-Baker 802-656-1345 Deborah.Lisi-Baker@uvm.edu
Project Director: Transition Program for Students with Intellectual Disabilities (TPSID) Project Director: Green Mountain FASD Project Susan Ryan, PhD 802-656-1143 Susan.Ryan@uvm.edu
Project EVOLVE: Expanding and Validating Options for Learning through Variations in Education Michael Giangreco, PhD 802-656-1144 Michael.Giangreco@uvm.edu
RENEW IES VT-FACTS Project Evolve Plus Vermont PBIS Jesse Suter, PhD 802-656-1130 Jesse.Suter@uvm.edu
Supported Employment Training & Technical Assistance Think College Vermont @ UVM Sheltered Workshop Conversion Bryan Dague, Ed.D. 802-656-1345 Bryan.Dague@uvm.edu
Vermont Interdisciplinary Leadership Eduction for Health Professionals (LEND) Marie-Chiristine Potvin, PhD, OTR 802-318-0603 Marie.Potvin@uvm.edu
Vermont State I-Team Darren McIntyre 802-656-1132 Darren.McIntyre@uvm.edu
 
Last updated: 03/13/2017 02:27 PM