UCEDD Directory

The Puerto Rico UCEDD has formal training partnerships with the Indiana LEND, Iowa LEND, and Westchester Institute for Human Development (NY) LEND programs.

UCEDD Program:
Puerto Rico University Center for Excellence on Developmental Disabilities/IDD
Graduate School of Public Health
Medical Sciences Campus
University of Puerto Rico
P.O. Box 365067
San Juan, PR 00936-5067
Main Phone:  787-754-4377
Toll Free Number:  866-754-4300
Main Fax:  787-764-5424
Website:  http://iddpr.rcm.upr.edu/
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Carol Salas Pagan, PsyD. 787-754-4377 carol.salas@upr.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Annie Alonso Amador, Psy.D.,MSW 787-754-4377 annie.alonso@upr.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Administrative Officer 2 Wanda Hernandez 787-754-4377 wanda.hernandez1@upr.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Community Support Aimar Cajigas Altreche, Psycology PsyD 787-754-4377 Aimar.cajigas@upr.edu
Community Support Natalie Gayol Martinez, MA 787-754-4377 natalie.gayol@upr.ed
Community Support Maria N. Reyes, MSW 787-758-2525 x-1491 maria.reyes5@upr.edu
Data Ricardo Figueroa, BBA 787-758-2525 x-1541 ricardo.figueroa3@upr.edu
Early Intervention Annie Alonso Amador, Psy.D.,MSW 787-754-4377 annie.alonso@upr.edu
Exemplary Services Aimar Cajigas Altreche, Psycology PsyD 787-754-4377 Aimar.cajigas@upr.edu
Research Ilia Torres, MS 787-754-4377 ilia.torres@upr.edu
Technical Assistance Natalie Gayol Martinez, MA 787-754-4377 natalie.gayol@upr.ed
Community Education Director Natalie Gayol Martinez, MA 787-754-4377 natalie.gayol@upr.ed
Discipline Coordinators
Pediatrics Myrna Quinones, MD 787-754-4377 myrna.quinones@upr.edu
Psychology Angeles Acosta, Psy.D. 787-754-4377 dra.angelesj.acosta@gmail.com
Specialty Resource Contacts
Public Policy Carmen Milagros Rodriguez, MA 787-758-2525 x1492 carmen.rodriguez26@upr.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Inclusive Child Development Center Director Aimar Cajigas Altreche, Psycology PsyD 787-754-4377 Aimar.cajigas@upr.edu
 
Last updated: 08/02/2017 02:43 PM