UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
University of Kentucky UCE
Human Development Institute
Office of the Vice President for Research
University of Kentucky
126 Mineral Industries Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0051
Main Phone:  859-257-1714
Main Fax:  859-323-1901
TTY:  859-257-2903
Website:  http://www.hdi.uky.edu


Annual Report: University of Kentucky Human Development Institute (PDF)

HDI Website Header Logo
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Kathy Sheppard-Jones, PhD 859-257-8104 kjone@uky.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Community Education Director Christina Espinosa Bard, MRC 859-257-7225 ctespinosa@uky.edu
Director of Evaluations Chithra Adams, Ph.D. 859-257-6687 chithra.adams@uky.edu
Director of Research and Development Malachy Bishop 859-323-5352 mbishop@uky.edu
Director, Kentucky Partnership for Early Childhood Services/HDI, University of Kentucky James Clyburn, EdD 859-218-0249 michael.clyburn@uky.edu
Information Services Director Stephanie Meredith, MA 859-257-1714 stephanie.meredith@uky.edu
Training Director Elaine Eisenbaum, PhD, MSW 859-257-6086 eeisenbaum@uky.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Adult Services Milton Tyree, MA 859-257-3586 mtyree@uky.edu
Community Support Kathy Sheppard-Jones, PhD 859-257-8104 kjone@uky.edu
Cultural Diversity Christina Espinosa Bard, MRC 859-257-7225 ctespinosa@uky.edu
Cultural Diversity Christina Espinosa Bard, MRC 859-257-7225 ctespinosa@uky.edu
Data Sherry Power 859-257-1779 sherry.power@uky.edu
Data Matt Renfroe, BA 859-257-4357 mrenf@uky.edu
Distance Learning Christina Espinosa Bard, MRC 859-257-7225 ctespinosa@uky.edu
Distance Learning Kathy Sheppard-Jones, PhD 859-257-8104 kjone@uky.edu
Early Intervention James Clyburn, EdD 859-218-0249 michael.clyburn@uky.edu
Early Intervention Beth Rous, EdD 859-257-9115 brous@uky.edu
Information/Dissemination Stephanie Meredith, MA 859-257-1714 stephanie.meredith@uky.edu
Research Malachy Bishop 859-323-5352 mbishop@uky.edu
Technical Assistance Milton Tyree, MA 859-257-3586 mtyree@uky.edu
Training Director Elaine Eisenbaum, PhD, MSW 859-257-6086 eeisenbaum@uky.edu
Training Director Kathy Sheppard-Jones, PhD 859-257-8104 kjone@uky.edu
Community Education Director Christina Espinosa Bard, MRC 859-257-7225 ctespinosa@uky.edu
Research Director Malachy Bishop 859-323-5352 mbishop@uky.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Education James Clyburn, EdD 859-218-0249 michael.clyburn@uky.edu
Education Beth Rous, EdD 859-257-9115 brous@uky.edu
Special Education Harold Kleinert, EdD 859-257-3045 hklein@uky.edu
Special Education Jeanna Mullins, BA 859-257-4356 jmullin@uky.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Alternate and Inclusive Assessment Jacqui Kearns, EdD 859-257-7672 Ext 80243 jkearns@uky.edu
Early Childhood James Clyburn, EdD 859-218-0249 michael.clyburn@uky.edu
Early Education Research Beth Rous, EdD 859-257-9115 brous@uky.edu
Institute Evaluator Chithra Adams, Ph.D. 859-257-1427 chithra.adams@uky.edu
Preservice Training Coordinator Walt Bower, PhD 859-257-3360 walt.bower@uky.edu
Rehabilitation Counseling Christina Espinosa Bard, MRC 859-257-7225 ctespinosa@uky.edu
Supported Employment Lori Norton 859-339-0730 Lori.norton@uky.edu
Supported Employment Milton Tyree, MA 859-257-3586 mtyree@uky.edu
Supported Higher Education Barry Whaley, MS 859-977-4050 ext 243 barry.whaley@uky.edu
Transition Tony LoBianco, PhD 859-257-7379 tflobi1@uky.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Community Based Work Transition Project Meada Hall, Ed.D. 800-333-9177 toll free meada.hall@uky.edu
Dartmouth Supported Employment Project Lori Norton 859-339-0730 Lori.norton@uky.edu
IDEA Data Center Mike Abell, Ph.D. 859-257-4356 mike.abell@uky.edu
Inclusive Large Scale Standards and Assessment Group (ILSSA)/ Kentucky Alternate Portfolio Jacqui Kearns, EdD 859-257-7672 Ext 80243 jkearns@uky.edu
KEDS and Baby KEDS Training into Practice Project/ Childcare Resource and Referral/ Kentucky Early Childhood Transition Project/ National Early Childhood Transition Research and Training Center/ Quality Enhancement Initiative Beth Rous, EdD 859-257-9115 brous@uky.edu
Kentucky Supported Employment Training Project Milton Tyree, MA 859-257-3586 mtyree@uky.edu
KY National Core Indicators/ Developmental Disabilities Certificate Program/ Money Follows the Person/ College of Direct Support/ Driver Rehabilitation Program Kathy Sheppard-Jones, PhD 859-257-8104 kjone@uky.edu
National Center for Prenatal and Postnatal Down Syndrome Resources Harold Kleinert, EdD 859-257-3045 hklein@uky.edu
Project Director Jill Griffiths 304-523-7900 jill.griffiths@uky.edu
Project Director Mary Howard 859-257-0786 mary.howard@uky.edu
Supported Higher Education Barry Whaley, MS 859-977-4050 ext 243 barry.whaley@uky.edu
 
Last updated: 01/24/2017 04:10 PM