UCEDD Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
University of Illinois UCE
Institute on Disability and Human Development (M/C 626)
Department of Disability and Human Development
The University of Illinois at Chicago
1640 West Roosevelt Road
Chicago, IL 60608-6904
Main Phone:  312-413-1647
Main Fax:  312-413-4098
TTY:  312-413-0453
Website:  http://ahs.uic.edu/disability-human-development/
Website 2:  http://go.uic.edu/DHD
Twitter:  https://twitter.com/idhd_uic
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/UICDHD/
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Tamar Heller, PhD 312-413-1647 theller@uic.edu
LEND Director Kruti Acharya, MD 312-413-1495 acharyak@uic.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Randall Owen, PhD 312-996-4406 rowen4@uic.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Director of Community Education Katie Arnold, MS 312-996-1002 kkeiling@uic.edu
Director of Community Partnerships and Technical Assistance Kristen Connolly, MSW 312-413-3027 kball2@uic.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Data Aleksa Owen 312-996-2232 abolya2@uic.edu
Training Director Sarah Parker, Ph.D. 312-996-5485 skparker@uic.edu
Community Education Director Katie Arnold, MS 312-996-1002 kkeiling@uic.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Assistive Technology Glenn Hedman, PE, ATP, RET 312-413-7784 ghedman@uic.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
ADA Technical Assistance ADA Training ADA Related Research Robin Jones, COTA/L ROH 312-996-1059 guiness@uic.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Assistive Technology Unit; Certificate Program in Assistive Technology; Glenn Hedman, PE, ATP, RET 312-413-7784 ghedman@uic.edu
Center for Capacity Building for Minorities with Disabilities Research Fabricio Balcazar, PhD 312-413-1646 Fabricio@uic.edu
Disability Art, Culture, and Humanities Carrie Sandahl, PhD 312-996-1967 csandahl@uic.edu
Sibling Leadership Network Katie Arnold, MS 312-996-1002 kkeiling@uic.edu
 
Last updated: 11/10/2017 02:09 PM