UCEDD Directory

UCEDD Program:
Centre for Augmentative and Alternative Communication (CAAC)
University of Pretoria
Faculty of Education
Lynnwood Road
Pretoria, 0002
South Africa,
Main Phone:  012-420-2001
Main Fax:  012-420-4389
Website:  http://www.up.ac.za/academic/caac
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Lead Administrative Staff
Acting Director Juan Bornman, PhD 012-420-4728 juan.bornman@up.ac.za
Occupational Therapist Kitty Uys, PhD 012-420-3851 kitty.uys@up.ac.za
Special Education Teacher Gloria Madiba, MA 012-420-4728 gloria.madiba@up.ac.za
Speech & Language Pathologist Kerstin Tonsing, MA +27 12 420 2001 kerstin.tonsing@up.ac.za
Speech Therapist Michal Harty, MA 012-420-4729 michal.harty@up.ac.za
Speech Therapist Alecia Samuels, MA 012-420-4727 alecia.samuels@up.ac.za
 
Last updated: 07/30/2009 05:14 PM