UCEDD Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
Center for Disability Resources
University of South Carolina
Department of Pediatrics
School of Medicine
Columbia, SC 29208
Main Phone:  803-935-5231
Main Fax:  803-935-5059
Website:  http://uscm.med.sc.edu/cdrhome/
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director David A. Rotholz, Ph.D., BCBA-D 803-935-7819 David.Rotholz@uscmed.sc.edu
Co-LEND Director David A. Rotholz, Ph.D., BCBA-D 803-935-7819 David.Rotholz@uscmed.sc.edu
Associate LEND Director Richard Ferrante, Ph.D. 803-935-5248 richard.ferrante@uscmed.sc.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Administrator Rachel Peters, MA 803-434-7950 rpeters@gw.mp.sc.edu
Assistant to the UCEDD Director Joyce Tensley 803-935-5390 Joyce.Tensley@uscmed.sc.edu
Assistant UCEDD Director for Community Development Meghan Trowbridge, MSW 803-935-5634 Meghan.Trowbridge@uscmed.sc
SC LEND Senior Faculty for Genetics and Leadership Richard Ferrante, Ph.D. 803-935-5248 richard.ferrante@uscmed.sc.edu
UCEDD Director David A. Rotholz, Ph.D., BCBA-D 803-935-7819 David.Rotholz@uscmed.sc.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Adult Services Kristi Hartwell, MSW 803-935-5947 kristi.hartwell@uscmed.sc.edu
Adult Services David A. Rotholz, Ph.D., BCBA-D 803-935-7819 David.Rotholz@uscmed.sc.edu
Adult Services Meghan Trowbridge, MSW 803-935-5634 Meghan.Trowbridge@uscmed.sc
Community Support Kristi Hartwell, MSW 803-935-5947 kristi.hartwell@uscmed.sc.edu
Community Support David A. Rotholz, Ph.D., BCBA-D 803-935-7819 David.Rotholz@uscmed.sc.edu
Early Intervention Stephanie Hicklin, MA 803-935-5270 stephanie.hicklin@uscmed.sc.edu
Exemplary Services Joy Ivester, M.Ed. 803-935-5208 joy.ivester@uscmed.sc.edu
Information/Dissemination Steven Wilson, MLIS 803-216-3206 steve.wilson@uscmed.sc.edu
Parent/Consumer Karen Irick 803-935-5222 Karen.Irick@uscmed.sc.edu
Person Centered Planning Kristi Hartwell, MSW 803-935-5947 kristi.hartwell@uscmed.sc.edu
Research Suzanne McDermott, PhD 803-434-2445 Suzanne.mcdermott@uscmed.sc.edu
Technical Assistance Kristi Hartwell, MSW 803-935-5947 kristi.hartwell@uscmed.sc.edu
Technical Assistance David A. Rotholz, Ph.D., BCBA-D 803-935-7819 David.Rotholz@uscmed.sc.edu
Vocational Rehabilitation/Employment Susan Davis, B.A. 803-606-3815 Susan.Davis@uscmed.sc.edu
Training Director Meghan Trowbridge, MSW 803-935-5634 Meghan.Trowbridge@uscmed.sc
Discipline Coordinators
Assistive Technology Carol Page, Ph.D. 803-935-5301 Carol.Page@uscmed.sc.edu
Genetics Richard Ferrante, Ph.D. 803-935-5248 richard.ferrante@uscmed.sc.edu
Nursing Linda Motley, BSN 803-935-5298 linda.motley@uscmed.sc.edu
Parent/Family Resources Karen Irick 803-935-5222 Karen.Irick@uscmed.sc.edu
Psychology Martin Ivancic, Ph.D. 803-935-5231 martin.ivancic@dhhs.nc.gov
Psychology David A. Rotholz, Ph.D., BCBA-D 803-935-7819 David.Rotholz@uscmed.sc.edu
Psychology RM "Duke" Schell, Ph.D. 803-935-5231 duke.schell@dhhs.nc.gov
Special Education Joy Ivester, M.Ed. 803-935-5208 joy.ivester@uscmed.sc.edu
Special Education Anthony (Tony) Plotner, Ph.D. 803-777-7664 plotner@mailbox.sc.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Post-Secondary Education Meghan Trowbridge, MSW 803-935-5634 Meghan.Trowbridge@uscmed.sc
Post-Secondary Education for people with ID/DD Richard Ferrante, Ph.D. 803-935-5248 richard.ferrante@uscmed.sc.edu
Special Education, Positive Behavior Support, BACB Courses Erik Drasgow, Ph.D. 803-777-8898 drasgow@mailbox.sc.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Behavior Support System Change Project SC Act Early Team David A. Rotholz, Ph.D., BCBA-D 803-935-7819 David.Rotholz@uscmed.sc.edu
Center for Disability Resources (CDR) Library Steven Wilson, MLIS 803-733-1501 wilsons@med.sc.edu
Consumer Advisory Council Karen Irick 803-935-5222 Karen.Irick@uscmed.sc.edu
Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI) Training Institute Case Management Training Head and Spinal Cord Injury (HASCI) Services Susan Rivers, EdS 803-935-5247 Susan.Rivers@uscmed.sc.edu
Shirley McKenzie 803-935-5239 shirleym@cdd.sc.edu
 
Last updated: 07/05/2017 12:11 PM