UCEDD Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
Center for Disabilities Studies
College of Education and Human Development
University of Delaware
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
Main Phone:  302-831-6974
Main Fax:  302-831-4690
TTY:  302-831-4689
Main Email:  mineo@udel.edu
Website:  http://www.udel.edu/cds


Annual Report: 2015-2016 Annual Report

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Beth Mineo 302-831-6974 mineo@udel.edu
LEND Director Brian Freedman 302-831-4688 brianf@udel.edu
LEND Director Beth Mineo 302-831-6974 mineo@udel.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Brian Freedman 302-831-4688 brianf@udel.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Vocational Rehabilitation/Employment Brian Freedman 302-831-4688 brianf@udel.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Accessible Health Care, Domestic Violence Eileen Sparling 302-831-8802 sparling@udel.edu
Advocacy, Communications Victor Schaffner 302-831-3038 vschaff@udel.edu
Assistive Technology, Speech-language Pathology Beth Mineo 302-831-6974 mineo@udel.edu
Autism, Employment, Post-secondary Education, Secondary Transition, Self-determination Brian Freedman 302-831-4688 brianf@udel.edu
Curricular Access, Positive Behavior Support Debby Boyer 302-831-3503 dboyer@udel.edu
Disabilities Studies Laura Eisenman 302-831-0532 eisenman@udel.edu
Early Childhood Suzanne Milbourne 302-831-0848 suzanne@udel.edu
Emergency Preparedness, Family Support Phyllis Guinivan 302-831-7464 pguiniva@udel.edu
Family Support Judi MacBride 302-831-6974 judim@udel.edu
Health Disparities, Health Equity, Employment Jae Chul Lee 302-831-8186 jaelee@udel.edu
School Climate Sarah Hearn 302-831-4896 skhearn@udel.edu
 
Last updated: 04/10/2017 11:56 AM