UCEDD Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
Center for Human Development
University of Alaska Anchorage
2702 Gambell Street
Suite 103
Anchorage, AK 99503
Main Phone:  907-272-8270
Main Fax:  907-274-4802
Website:  http://www.alaskachd.org
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Karen Ward, Ed.D. 907-272-8270 afkmw@uaa.alaska.edu
LEND Director Karen Ward, Ed.D. 907-272-8270 afkmw@uaa.alaska.edu
Co-LEND Director Virginia Miller, Dr.Ph. 907-264-7652 jenny.miller@uaa.alaska.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Richard Kiefer-O'Donnell, Ph.D Special Education 907-264-6259 richardk@alaskachd.org
Lead Administrative Staff
Alaska Training Cooperative Director Lisa Cauble, M.S.W. 907-264-6276 lisa@alaskachd.org
LEND Training Director Virginia Miller, Dr.Ph. 907-264-7652 jenny.miller@uaa.alaska.edu
Research Evaluation Health Promotion LynnAnn Tew 907-264-6277 lynnann@alaskachd.org
UCEDD/LEND Administrative Assistant to the Director Larrisa Cummings 907-264-6279 larrisa@alaskachd.org
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Richard Kiefer-O'Donnell, Ph.D Special Education 907-264-6259 richardk@alaskachd.org
Community Support Richard Kiefer-O'Donnell, Ph.D Special Education 907-264-6259 richardk@alaskachd.org
Data Roxann Lamar, M.S. 907-264-6238 roxy@alaskachd.org
Data Alexandra Olah, B.A. 907-264-6240 alex@alaskachd.org
Data Danielle Reed, MS Biomedical Engineering, MBA 907-264-6230 danielle@alaskachd.org
Data LynnAnn Tew 907-264-6277 lynnann@alaskachd.org
Distance Learning Kenneth Hamrick, B.S. 907-264-6235 kenh@alaskachd.org
Distance Learning Richard Kiefer-O'Donnell, Ph.D Special Education 907-264-6259 richardk@alaskachd.org
Distance Learning Alexandra Olah, B.A. 907-264-6240 alex@alaskachd.org
Distance Learning Elizabeth Winfree, MS CIS 907-272-8270 liz@alaskachd.org
Distance Learning Holli Yancey 907-264-6258 holli@alaskachd.org
Information/Dissemination Christine King, BSW 907-264-6241 anckk@uaa.alaska.edu
Information/Dissemination Alexandra Olah, B.A. 907-264-6240 alex@alaskachd.org
Information/Dissemination Danielle Reed, MS Biomedical Engineering, MBA 907-264-6230 danielle@alaskachd.org
Parent/Consumer Richard Kiefer-O'Donnell, Ph.D Special Education 907-264-6259 richardk@alaskachd.org
Research Julie Atkinson. M.S. 907-264-6250 juliea@alaskachd.org
Research Rebekah Moras, PhD Disability Studies 907-264-6250 rebekah@alaskachd.org
Research Alexandra Olah, B.A. 907-264-6240 alex@alaskachd.org
Research Danielle Reed, MS Biomedical Engineering, MBA 907-264-6230 danielle@alaskachd.org
Research LynnAnn Tew 907-264-6277 lynnann@alaskachd.org
Technical Assistance Diana Carpenter 907-264-6265 diana@alaskachd.org
Technical Assistance Richard Kiefer-O'Donnell, Ph.D Special Education 907-264-6259 richardk@alaskachd.org
Technical Assistance Christine King, BSW 907-264-6241 anckk@uaa.alaska.edu
Technical Assistance Alexandra Olah, B.A. 907-264-6240 alex@alaskachd.org
Technical Assistance Holli Yancey 907-264-6258 holli@alaskachd.org
Vocational Rehabilitation/Employment Roger Shelley 907-264-6265 roger@alaskachd.org
Training Director Lisa Cauble, M.S.W. 907-264-6276 lisa@alaskachd.org
Training Director Christine King, BSW 907-264-6241 anckk@uaa.alaska.edu
Training Director Sarah McConnell, MSW 907-456-4215 ssmcconnell@alaska.edu
Training Director Virginia Miller, Dr.Ph. 907-264-7652 jenny.miller@uaa.alaska.edu
Training Director Jill Ramsey 907-264-6228 jill@alaskachd.org
Community Education Director Christine King, BSW 907-264-6241 anckk@uaa.alaska.edu
Research Director Karen Heath, MS, MSVR, BASW, B.A. Foreign Languages 907-264-6273 anklh8@uaa.alaska.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Education Alexandra Olah, B.A. 907-264-6240 alex@alaskachd.org
Education Rachel White, Behavioral Psychology, PhD 907-264-6239 rachel@alaskachd.org
Family Faculty Annette Blanas, Masters of Social Work 907-264-6280 annette@alaskachd.org
Nutrition Alexandra Olah, B.A. 907-264-6240 alex@alaskachd.org
Psychology Summer LeFebvre 907-264-6251 summer@alaskachd.org
Public Health Christine King, BSW 907-264-6241 anckk@uaa.alaska.edu
Public Health Virginia Miller, Dr.Ph. 907-264-7652 jenny.miller@uaa.alaska.edu
Social Work Lisa Cauble, M.S.W. 907-264-6276 lisa@alaskachd.org
Social Work Christine King, BSW 907-264-6241 anckk@uaa.alaska.edu
Special Education Richard Kiefer-O'Donnell, Ph.D Special Education 907-264-6259 richardk@alaskachd.org
Specialty Resource Contacts
CBAI Behavior Analysis Services Director Rachel White, Behavioral Psychology, PhD 907-264-6239 rachel@alaskachd.org
Disability Studies Library Portal Sexual Health Special Interest Group Rebekah Moras, PhD Disability Studies 907-264-6250 rebekah@alaskachd.org
Training Coordinator Eric Boyer 907-272-8270 eric@alaskachd.org
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
AKTC Training Coordinator Kimber Jackson, MS Counseling Psychology 907-264-6233 kimber@alaskachd.org
Associate Professor, College of Health LEND Core Faculty: Special Education Richard Kiefer-O'Donnell, Ph.D Special Education 907-264-6259 richardk@alaskachd.org
Disability Abuse Response Teams (DARTs) Rebekah Moras, PhD Disability Studies 907-264-6250 rebekah@alaskachd.org
Fiscal Technician Barbara Boyd 907-264-6222 anbsb@uaa.alaska.edu
LEND Training Coordinator Rain Van Den Berg, MPH 907-264-6281 rain@alaskachd.org
Project Director Kenneth Hamrick, B.S. 907-264-6235 kenh@alaskachd.org
Project Director Christine King, BSW 907-264-6241 anckk@uaa.alaska.edu
Research Professional Julie Atkinson. M.S. 907-264-6250 juliea@alaskachd.org
Research Professional Karen Heath, MS, MSVR, BASW, B.A. Foreign Languages 907-264-6273 anklh8@uaa.alaska.edu
Research Professional Roxann Lamar, M.S. 907-264-6238 roxy@alaskachd.org
TAPESTRY Long Term Care Behavioral Health Holli Yancey 907-264-6258 holli@alaskachd.org
Vicky Sargent 907-264-6244 vicky@alaskachd.org
 
Last updated: 07/21/2017 07:27 PM