LEND Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
Eunice Kennedy Shriver Center
University of Massachusetts Medical School
55 Lake Avenue North, S3
Worcester, MA, MA 01655
Main Phone:  774-455-5433
Main Fax:  774-455-6565
TTY:  800-764-0200
Main Email:  carol.curtin@umassmed.edu
Website:  http://www.umassmed.edu/shriver
UCEDD,LEND Program:
Eunice Kennedy Shriver Center
University of Massachusetts Medical School
55 Lake Avenue North, S3
Worcester, MA, MA 01655
Main Phone:  774-455-5433
Main Fax:  774-455-6565
Website:  http://www.umassmed.edu/shriver
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Carol Curtin, MSW, PHD 774-455-6527 Carol.Curtin@umassmed.edu
LEND Director Carol Curtin, MSW, PHD 774-455-6527 Carol.Curtin@umassmed.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Director, Autism Insurance Resource Center Amy Weinstock, MA 774-455-4056 amy.weinstock@umassmed.edu
Director, Center for Deveklopmental Disabilities Education and Research Emily Lauer, MPH 774-455-6552 emily.lauer@umassmed.edu
Executive Director, E.K. Shriver Center Co-Director, CANDI & CANDO Programs Vice Chair, Department of Psychiatry UMMS Jean Frazier, MD 774-455-4120 jean.frazier@umassmed.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Assistive Technology John Rochford, MS 774-455-6536 John.Rochford@umassmed.edu
Nutrition Linda Bandini, PhD 774-455-6520 Linda.Bandini@umassmed.edu
Pediatrics Karen Miller 617-636-7242 kmiller@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Social Work Carol Curtin, MSW, PHD 774-455-6527 Carol.Curtin@umassmed.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Karen Miller 617-636-7242 kmiller@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Distance Learning John Rochford, MS 774-455-6536 John.Rochford@umassmed.edu
Information/Dissemination John Rochford, MS 774-455-6536 John.Rochford@umassmed.edu
Research Linda Bandini, PhD 774-455-6520 Linda.Bandini@umassmed.edu
Training Director Carol Curtin, MSW, PHD 774-455-6527 Carol.Curtin@umassmed.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Director of Sibling Support Emily Rubin, MA 774-455-6537 emily.rubin@umassmed.edu
Director of Technology John Rochford, MS 774-455-6536 John.Rochford@umassmed.edu
Health Promotion Research Linda Bandini, PhD 774-455-6520 Linda.Bandini@umassmed.edu
Safety & Risk Management for Individuals with Disabilities Steven Staugitis, PhD 508-856-7792 Steven.Staugaitis@umassmed.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Director, INDEX Program John Rochford, MS 774-455-6536 John.Rochford@umassmed.edu
Training Director, Center for Children w/ Special Needs, Tufts Medical Center Karen Miller 617-636-7242 kmiller@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
 
Last updated: 07/28/2017 08:58 PM