LEND Directory

LEND Program:
The University of Arizona LEND (AZLEND)
The University of Arizona
Department of Pediatrics
1501 N Campbell Avenue
PO Box 245073
Tucson, AZ 85724
Main Phone:  520-626-7601
Main Fax:  520-626-2808
Main Email:  ermcgra@peds.arizona.edu
Website:  http://azlend.peds.arizona.edu/
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
LEND Director Sydney Rice, MD, MS 520-626-0923 srice@peds.arizona.edu
Associate LEND Director Eileen McGrath, PhD 520-626-6548 ermcgra@peds.arizona.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Lawyer Cristina Castaneda, LL.M 520-621-1373 acc1@email.arizona.edu
Member, AZLEND Leadership Committee James Dean, AuD 520-626-0111 jdean1@email.arizona.edu
Research Coordinator Leadership Team Jennifer Andrews, MBA 520-626-8616 jga@email.arizona.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology James Dean, AuD 520-626-0111 jdean1@email.arizona.edu
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry John Day, DMD, MS 520-326-6658 johnday@dakotacom.net
Family Faculty Jaclyn Larson 520-626-7601 jac13larson@gmail.com
Genetics Maureen Kelly, RN 520-626-0871 mkelly@peds.arizona.edu
Genetics Francis "John" Meaney, PhD 520-626-1994 fmeaney@email.arizona.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Jennie Jacob, MSPT, CNT, DCS 520-626-7601 Jennie.Jacob@bannerhealth.com
Psychology Andrew Gardner, PhD, BCBA-D 928-523-3865 andrew.gardner@nau.edu
Psychology Joanna Katsanis, PhD 520-626-8166 jkatsanis@email.arizona.edu
Psychology: Developmental Eileen McGrath, PhD 520-626-6548 ermcgra@peds.arizona.edu
Public Health Kim Brossart, MPH 520-405-5597 kimbrossart@cox.net
Social Work Craig LeCroy, MSW, PhD 520-884-5507 craig.lecroy@asu.edu
Special Education Karen Applequist, PhD 928-523-9276 karen.applequist@nau.edu
Special Education Eileen McGrath, PhD 520-626-6548 ermcgra@peds.arizona.edu
Special Education Howard Zlamal, M.Ed. 520-626-7601 HowardZlamal@hotmail.com
Speech-Language Pathology Jennifer Casteix, MS 520-626-2938 casteix@email.arizona.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Katherine Ann Mahosky, Ed.D, CCC-SLP 928-523-3614 katherine.mahosky@nau.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Jennie Jacob, MSPT, CNT, DCS 520-626-7601 Jennie.Jacob@bannerhealth.com
Clinical Services Eileen McGrath, PhD 520-626-6548 ermcgra@peds.arizona.edu
Cultural Diversity Darold Joseph 928-523-7179 darold.joseph@nau.edu
Data Jennifer Andrews, MBA 520-626-8616 jga@email.arizona.edu
Data Jenny Savage 520-626-7601 jsavage@peds.arizona.edu
Exemplary Services Cristina Castaneda, LL.M 520-621-1373 acc1@email.arizona.edu
Parent/Consumer Kim Brossart, MPH 520-405-5597 kimbrossart@cox.net
Parent/Consumer Jaclyn Larson 520-626-7601 jac13larson@gmail.com
Research Jennifer Andrews, MBA 520-626-8616 jga@email.arizona.edu
Vocational Rehabilitation/Employment Darold Joseph 928-523-7179 darold.joseph@nau.edu
Training Director Eileen McGrath, PhD 520-626-6548 ermcgra@peds.arizona.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
MCH Training Eileen McGrath, PhD 520-626-6548 ermcgra@peds.arizona.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
AZLEND Grant, Training Director Eileen McGrath, PhD 520-626-6548 ermcgra@peds.arizona.edu
CCRS Medical Director, LEND Director Sydney Rice, MD, MS 520-626-0923 srice@peds.arizona.edu
Director, Child and Adolescent Anxiety Clinic Joanna Katsanis, PhD 520-626-8166 jkatsanis@email.arizona.edu
Research Director, AzUCD Andrew Gardner, PhD, BCBA-D 928-523-3865 andrew.gardner@nau.edu
 
Last updated: 07/28/2017 06:58 PM