LEND Directory

LEND Program:
Vanderbilt Consortium LEND
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
PMB 40
230 Appleton Place
Nashville, TN 37203
Main Phone:  615-936-1104
Toll Free Number:  866-936-8852
Main Fax:  615-322-2890
Main Email:  lend@vanderbilt.edu
Website:  http://vkc.mc.vanderbilt.edu/VKC/lend/
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
LEND Director Tyler Reimschisel, MD, MHPE 615-936-0269 tyler.reimschisel@vanderbilt.edu
Associate LEND Director Cynthia Chambers , PhD 423-439-7586 chamberc@etsu.edu
Associate LEND Director Evon Batey Lee, PhD 615-322-4487 evon.lee@vanderbilt.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Coordinator Lynn Lentz, BS 615-875-3186 lynn.lentz@vanderbilt.edu
Coordinator Julie Sears, M Ed 423-439-7671 searsja@etsu.edu
Education Specialist Tara Minor, MEd 615-875-3394 tara.j.minor@vanderbilt.edu
Manager Pam Grau, BS 615-936-1104 pam.grau@vanderbilt.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Saravanan Elangovan, PhD 423-439-4266 elangova@etsu.edu
Audiology Anne Marie Tharpe, PhD 615-936-5002 anne.m.tharpe@Vanderbilt.Edu
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry Machelle Thompson, RDH, MSPH 615-327-6641 mfthompson@mmc.edu
Family Faculty Kara Adams 615-515-8634 kara_a@tndisability.org
Genetics Laura Fairbrother, MS 615-322-7445 laura.fairbrother@vanderbilt.edu
Genetics Tyler Reimschisel, MD, MHPE 615-936-0269 tyler.reimschisel@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine Paul Dressler, M.D., M.P.H. 615-875-3355 paul.b.dressler@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine Rachel Goode, M.D. 615-875-7985 rachel.goode@vanderbilt.edu
Medicine Tyler Reimschisel, MD, MHPE 615-936-0269 tyler.reimschisel@vanderbilt.edu
Nursing Allison Deckard, MSN, APRN, CPNP 615-936-0269 allison.m.hush@vanderbilt.edu
Nutrition Michelle Johnson, MS, RD, LDN 423-439-7661 johnsonme@etsu.edu
Nutrition Gina Wey, RD, LDN 615-936-3952 gina.wey@vanderbilt.edu
Occupational Therapy Christy Isbell , PhD 423-461-1548 CIsbell@milligan.edu
Occupational Therapy Lorry Kleinfeld, EdD, MS, OT, BCP 615-460-6706 kleinfeldl@mail.belmont.edu
Pediatrics Tyler Reimschisel, MD, MHPE 615-936-0269 tyler.reimschisel@vanderbilt.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Paul Dressler, M.D., M.P.H. 615-875-3355 paul.b.dressler@vanderbilt.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Rachel Goode, M.D. 615-875-7985 rachel.goode@vanderbilt.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Tyler Reimschisel, MD, MHPE 615-936-0269 tyler.reimschisel@vanderbilt.edu
Physical Therapy Kara Boynewicz, PT, DPT, PCS, ATC 423-439-8793 boynewicz@etsu.edu
Physical Therapy Karen Coker, DPT 615-963-2168 kcoker@tnstate.edu
Physical Therapy Nancy Darr, PT, D.Sc., NCS 615-460-6727 nancy.darr@belmont.edu
Psychology Linda Ashford, PhD 615-936-0271 linda.ashford@vanderbilt.edu
Psychology Evon Batey Lee, PhD 615-322-4487 evon.lee@vanderbilt.edu
Psychology Zachary Warren, PhD 615-936-7159 zachary.warren@vanderbilt.edu
Public Health Deborah Slawson , Ph.D, R.D., L.D.N. 423-439-4592 slawson@mail.etsu.edu
Public Health Deborah Slawson, PhD, RD, LDN 423-439-4592 SLAWSON@mail.etsu.edu
Social Work Mary Mullins, PhD 423-439-6015 mullinsmh@etsu.edu
Social Work Carol Rabideau, L.C.S.W. 615-936-5122 carol.rabideau@vanderbilt.edu
Special Education Erik Carter, Ph.D. 615-875-3398 erik.carter@vanderbilt.edu
Special Education Cynthia Chambers , PhD 423-439-7586 chamberc@etsu.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Brenda Louw, D. Phil. 423-439-4315 louwb1@etsu.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Melanie Schuele, PhD 615-936-5256 melanie.schuele@Vanderbilt.Edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Linda Ashford, PhD 615-936-0271 linda.ashford@vanderbilt.edu
Clinical Services Allison Deckard, MSN, APRN, CPNP 615-936-0269 allison.m.hush@vanderbilt.edu
Clinical Services Paul Dressler, M.D., M.P.H. 615-875-3355 paul.b.dressler@vanderbilt.edu
Clinical Services Rachel Goode, M.D. 615-875-7985 rachel.goode@vanderbilt.edu
Clinical Services Carol Rabideau, L.C.S.W. 615-936-5122 carol.rabideau@vanderbilt.edu
Clinical Services Tyler Reimschisel, MD, MHPE 615-936-0269 tyler.reimschisel@vanderbilt.edu
Clinical Services Zachary Warren, PhD 615-936-7159 zachary.warren@vanderbilt.edu
Cultural Diversity Carol Rabideau, L.C.S.W. 615-936-5122 carol.rabideau@vanderbilt.edu
Data Pam Grau, BS 615-936-1104 pam.grau@vanderbilt.edu
Data Julie Sears, M Ed 423-439-7671 searsja@etsu.edu
Distance Learning Lynn Lentz, BS 615-875-3186 lynn.lentz@vanderbilt.edu
Distance Learning Julie Sears, M Ed 423-439-7671 searsja@etsu.edu
Early Intervention Melanie Schuele, PhD 615-936-5256 melanie.schuele@Vanderbilt.Edu
Early Intervention Anne Marie Tharpe, PhD 615-936-5002 anne.m.tharpe@Vanderbilt.Edu
Early Intervention Zachary Warren, PhD 615-936-7159 zachary.warren@vanderbilt.edu
Information/Dissemination Courtney Taylor, M.Div. 615-322-5658 courtney.taylor@vanderbilt.edu
Pediatric Services Allison Deckard, MSN, APRN, CPNP 615-936-0269 allison.m.hush@vanderbilt.edu
Pediatric Services Rachel Goode, M.D. 615-875-7985 rachel.goode@vanderbilt.edu
Pediatric Services Tyler Reimschisel, MD, MHPE 615-936-0269 tyler.reimschisel@vanderbilt.edu
Pediatric Services Zachary Warren, PhD 615-936-7159 zachary.warren@vanderbilt.edu
Person Centered Planning Carol Rabideau, L.C.S.W. 615-936-5122 carol.rabideau@vanderbilt.edu
Research Kara Boynewicz, PT, DPT, PCS, ATC 423-439-8793 boynewicz@etsu.edu
Research Melanie Schuele, PhD 615-936-5256 melanie.schuele@Vanderbilt.Edu
Research Anne Marie Tharpe, PhD 615-936-5002 anne.m.tharpe@Vanderbilt.Edu
Research Zachary Warren, PhD 615-936-7159 zachary.warren@vanderbilt.edu
Training Director Evon Batey Lee, PhD 615-322-4487 evon.lee@vanderbilt.edu
Medical Director Tyler Reimschisel, MD, MHPE 615-936-0269 tyler.reimschisel@vanderbilt.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Associate Director of Communications and Dissemination Courtney Taylor, M.Div. 615-322-5658 courtney.taylor@vanderbilt.edu
Director, Vanderbilt LEND Training Program Tyler Reimschisel, MD, MHPE 615-936-0269 tyler.reimschisel@vanderbilt.edu
Employment; Transition; Community Supports; Religion and Spirituality Erik Carter, Ph.D. 615-875-3398 erik.carter@vanderbilt.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Associate Professor of Hearing and Speech Sciences Melanie Schuele, PhD 615-936-5256 melanie.schuele@Vanderbilt.Edu
Chair of the Department; Professor of Otolaryngology; Associate Director, Vanderbilt Bill Wilkerson Center Anne Marie Tharpe, PhD 615-936-5002 anne.m.tharpe@Vanderbilt.Edu
Director of Training, UCEDD; Associate Director, Vanderbilt LEND; Psychological Assessment Coordinator, Participant Recruitment and Assessment Core Evon Batey Lee, PhD 615-322-4487 evon.lee@vanderbilt.edu
Executive Director, Vanderbilt Kennedy Center Treatment and Research Institute for Autism Spectrum Disorders (TRIAD); Director, Autism Clinical Services Zachary Warren, PhD 615-936-7159 zachary.warren@vanderbilt.edu
International Adoption Clinic; Child Development Clinic; Psychology Clinic Linda Ashford, PhD 615-936-0271 linda.ashford@vanderbilt.edu
Kindred Stories of Disability Courtney Taylor, M.Div. 615-322-5658 courtney.taylor@vanderbilt.edu
Vice Chair for Education, Department of Pediatrics; Director, Division of Developmental Medicine; Associate Director, Pediatric Residency Program Tyler Reimschisel, MD, MHPE 615-936-0269 tyler.reimschisel@vanderbilt.edu
 
Last updated: 08/31/2017 04:31 PM