LEND Directory

LEND Program:
SC LEND
Medical University of South Carolina
Division of Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrics
135 Rutledge Ave, MSC 561
Charleston, SC 29425
Main Phone:  843-876-1511
Main Fax:  843-876-1518
Website:  http://www.musc.edu/sclend
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director David A. Rotholz, Ph.D., BCBA-D 803-935-7819 David.Rotholz@uscmed.sc.edu
LEND Director Michelle Macias, M.D. 843-876-1509 maciasm@musc.edu
Co-LEND Director Anne Kinsman, PhD, JD 864-454-5198 akinsman@ghs.org
Co-LEND Director David A. Rotholz, Ph.D., BCBA-D 803-935-7819 David.Rotholz@uscmed.sc.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Assistant UCEDD Director for Community Development Meghan Trowbridge, MSW 803-935-5634 Meghan.Trowbridge@uscmed.sc
SC LEND Associate Training Director Emily Lowell, Ph.D. 803-935-5604 Emily.lowell@uscmed.sc.edu
SC LEND Outreach Director Desmond Kelly, M.D. 864-454-5115 dkelly@ghs.org
SC LEND Program Coordinator Leslie Mitrano, M.Ed. 843-876-2875 mitrano@musc.edu
SC LEND Senior Faculty for Genetics and Leadership Richard Ferrante, Ph.D. 803-935-5248 richard.ferrante@uscmed.sc.edu
SC LEND Training Director Laura Carpenter, PhD 843-792-7569 carpentl@musc.edu
UCEDD Director David A. Rotholz, Ph.D., BCBA-D 803-935-7819 David.Rotholz@uscmed.sc.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Assistive Technology Carol Page, Ph.D. 803-935-5301 Carol.Page@uscmed.sc.edu
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry Cynthia Hipp, DDS 843-792-4446 hardincl@musc.edu
Genetics Richard Ferrante, Ph.D. 803-935-5248 richard.ferrante@uscmed.sc.edu
Genetics Curtis Rogers, MD 864-678-7896 crogers@ggc.org
Nursing Carrie Cormack 843-792-7201 cormackc@musc.edu
Occupational Therapy Patty Coker-Bolt, PhD, OTR/L 843-792-7491 cokerpc@musc.edu
Parent/Family Resources Karen Irick 803-935-5222 Karen.Irick@uscmed.sc.edu
Pediatrics Desmond Kelly, M.D. 864-454-5115 dkelly@ghs.org
Pediatrics Angela LaRosa, MD 843-876-1515 larosaa@musc.edu
Physical Therapy Jennifer Pitassi, PT, PCS 843-792-3481 pitassiv@musc.edu
Psychiatry Eve Spratt, MD 843-876-0504 spratte@musc.edu
Psychology Laura Carpenter, PhD 843-792-7569 carpentl@musc.edu
Psychology Kristina Kania 864-454-5086 kaniak@ghs.org
Psychology Anne Kinsman, PhD, JD 864-454-5198 akinsman@ghs.org
Psychology David A. Rotholz, Ph.D., BCBA-D 803-935-7819 David.Rotholz@uscmed.sc.edu
Social Work Emily Lowell, Ph.D. 803-935-5604 Emily.lowell@uscmed.sc.edu
Special Education Anthony (Tony) Plotner, Ph.D. 803-777-7664 plotner@mailbox.sc.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Adult Services David A. Rotholz, Ph.D., BCBA-D 803-935-7819 David.Rotholz@uscmed.sc.edu
Adult Services Meghan Trowbridge, MSW 803-935-5634 Meghan.Trowbridge@uscmed.sc
Community Support David A. Rotholz, Ph.D., BCBA-D 803-935-7819 David.Rotholz@uscmed.sc.edu
Data Leslie Mitrano, M.Ed. 843-876-2875 mitrano@musc.edu
Distance Learning Laura Carpenter, PhD 843-792-7569 carpentl@musc.edu
Parent/Consumer Karen Irick 803-935-5222 Karen.Irick@uscmed.sc.edu
Pediatric Services Desmond Kelly, M.D. 864-454-5115 dkelly@ghs.org
Research Laura Carpenter, PhD 843-792-7569 carpentl@musc.edu
Research Suzanne McDermott, PhD 803-434-2445 Suzanne.mcdermott@uscmed.sc.edu
Technical Assistance Leslie Mitrano, M.Ed. 843-876-2875 mitrano@musc.edu
Technical Assistance David A. Rotholz, Ph.D., BCBA-D 803-935-7819 David.Rotholz@uscmed.sc.edu
Training Director Laura Carpenter, PhD 843-792-7569 carpentl@musc.edu
Training Director Meghan Trowbridge, MSW 803-935-5634 Meghan.Trowbridge@uscmed.sc
Specialty Resource Contacts
Post-Secondary Education Meghan Trowbridge, MSW 803-935-5634 Meghan.Trowbridge@uscmed.sc
Post-Secondary Education for people with ID/DD Richard Ferrante, Ph.D. 803-935-5248 richard.ferrante@uscmed.sc.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Behavior Support System Change Project SC Act Early Team David A. Rotholz, Ph.D., BCBA-D 803-935-7819 David.Rotholz@uscmed.sc.edu
Consumer Advisory Council Karen Irick 803-935-5222 Karen.Irick@uscmed.sc.edu
MUSC Social Work Trainee Supervisor Karen Van Bakergem, LMSW 843-876-1524 vanbake@musc.edu
 
Last updated: 11/20/2017 01:49 PM