LEND Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
Rose F. Kennedy Center LEND
The Teaching Hospital of Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Montefiore Medical Center
1225 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461
Main Phone:  718-839-7162
Main Fax:  718-904-1162
Website:  http://www.einstein.yu.edu
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Theodore Kastner, MD 718-839-7058 ted.kastner@einstein.yu.edu
LEND Director Theodore Kastner, MD 718-839-7058 ted.kastner@einstein.yu.edu
Co-UCEDD Director Karen Bonuck, PhD 718-430-4085 karen.bonuck@einstein.yu.edu
Associate UCEDD Director Joanne Siegel, LCSW 718-839-7166 josiegel@montefiore.org
Lead Administrative Staff
Administrator for Training Operations Jeanette Ramos 718-839-7159 jramos1@montefiore.org
Associate Director, ITT RELATE Program Deborah Meringolo, MA, MS 718-430-3914 dmeringo@montefiore.org
Clinical Director Anne Murphy, Ph.D. 718-839-7265 amurphy1@montefiore.org
Clinician Tammy Fried 718-430-3818 tfried@montefiore.org
Co-Director - DFSU Marsha Edell, M.S.W. 718-839-7029 medell@montefiore.org
Co-Director, Training Maris Rosenberg, MD 718-839-7078 MAROSENB@montefiore.org
Consultant Maria Anzalone, Ed.D. 718-430-6407 MEANAZALONE@VCU.EDU
Consultant Kathy Rezek 347-591-4292 Notapplicable@notapplicable.com
Director - Dental Unit Farah Alam, DDS 718-839-7085 faalam@montefiore.org
Director - Emeritus Herbert Cohen, M.D. 718-430-8522 herbert.cohen@einstein.yu.edu
Director - Infant and Toddler Team/Early Intervention Service Director - RELATE diagnostic and treatment program for chidren with autism Lisa Shulman, M.D. 718-430-3901 lisa.shulman@einstein.yu.edu
Director of Operations Camille Rogers, MA 718-430-3905 crogers@montefiore.org
Director, Adolescent Unit Erin Rivelis, Ph.D. 718-839-7044 erin.rivelis@einstein.yu.edu
Director, Community, Legislative and Advocacy Affairs Joanne Siegel, LCSW 718-839-7166 josiegel@montefiore.org
Director, ECC Susan Chinitz, Psy. D. 718-430-8910 Suechinitz@aol.com
Director, Nutritional Services Keith Ayoob, Ed.D., R.D., F.A.D.A. 718-839-7287 ktayoob@msn.com
Director, Rehabilitation Dona Kathirithamby, M.D. 718-839-7294 drckath@aol.com
Supervisor - Occupational Therapy Elizabeth Ridgway, OTR 718-839-7101 elridgwa@montefiore.org
Supervisor - Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Susan Greenhill, P.N.P 718-839-7065 swgreenhill@msn.com
Supervisor - Speech/Language Pathology Nancy Tarshis, M.A., M.S. 718-430-3902 nancy.tarshis@einstein.yu.edu
Supervisor of Speech and Language Services Nancy Tarshis, MA, MS CCC-SLP 718-430-3902 ntarshis@montefiore.org
Supervisor, Audiology Janie Chobot-Rodd, M.A. 718-430-8503 janie.chobotrodd@einstein.yu.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Janie Chobot-Rodd, M.A. 718-430-8503 janie.chobotrodd@einstein.yu.edu
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry Farah Alam, DDS 718-839-7085 faalam@montefiore.org
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry Patricia Dibos, DDS 718-668-1521 Patricia_Dibos@hotmail.com
Education Deborah Meringolo, MA, MS 718-430-3914 dmeringo@montefiore.org
Genetics Robert Marion, MD 718-839-7162 rmarion@montefiore.org
Health Administration Jeanette Ramos 718-839-7159 jramos1@montefiore.org
Health Administration Camille Rogers, MA 718-430-3905 crogers@montefiore.org
Nutrition Keith Ayoob, Ed.D., R.D., F.A.D.A. 718-839-7287 ktayoob@msn.com
Occupational Therapy Maria Anzalone, Ed.D. 718-430-6407 MEANAZALONE@VCU.EDU
Occupational Therapy Elizabeth Ridgway, OTR 718-839-7101 elridgwa@montefiore.org
Pediatrics Theodore Kastner, MD 718-839-7058 ted.kastner@einstein.yu.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Theodore Kastner, MD 718-839-7058 ted.kastner@einstein.yu.edu
Psychology Anne Murphy, Ph.D. 718-839-7265 amurphy1@montefiore.org
Psychology Erin Rivelis, Ph.D. 718-839-7044 erin.rivelis@einstein.yu.edu
Psychology: Developmental Anne Murphy, Ph.D. 718-839-7265 amurphy1@montefiore.org
Social Work Marsha Edell, M.S.W. 718-839-7029 medell@montefiore.org
Social Work Tammy Fried 718-430-3818 tfried@montefiore.org
Special Education Ruth Gottesman, EdD 718-430-3908
Speech-Language Pathology Nancy Tarshis, MA, MS CCC-SLP 718-430-3902 ntarshis@montefiore.org
Speech-Language Pathology Nancy Tarshis, M.A., M.S. 718-430-3902 nancy.tarshis@einstein.yu.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Adult Services Theodore Kastner, MD 718-839-7058 ted.kastner@einstein.yu.edu
Clinical Services Keith Ayoob, Ed.D., R.D., F.A.D.A. 718-839-7287 ktayoob@msn.com
Clinical Services Janie Chobot-Rodd, M.A. 718-430-8503 janie.chobotrodd@einstein.yu.edu
Clinical Services Marsha Edell, M.S.W. 718-839-7029 medell@montefiore.org
Clinical Services Tammy Fried 718-430-3818 tfried@montefiore.org
Clinical Services Robert Marion, MD 718-839-7162 rmarion@montefiore.org
Clinical Services Deborah Meringolo, MA, MS 718-430-3914 dmeringo@montefiore.org
Clinical Services Anne Murphy, Ph.D. 718-839-7265 amurphy1@montefiore.org
Clinical Services Lisa Shulman, M.D. 718-430-3901 lisa.shulman@einstein.yu.edu
Clinical Services Joanne Siegel, LCSW 718-839-7166 josiegel@montefiore.org
Clinical Services Nancy Tarshis, MA, MS CCC-SLP 718-430-3902 ntarshis@montefiore.org
Clinical Services Nancy Tarshis, M.A., M.S. 718-430-3902 nancy.tarshis@einstein.yu.edu
Community Support Deborah Meringolo, MA, MS 718-430-3914 dmeringo@montefiore.org
Community Support Joanne Siegel, LCSW 718-839-7166 josiegel@montefiore.org
Data Jeanette Ramos 718-839-7159 jramos1@montefiore.org
Early Intervention Deborah Meringolo, MA, MS 718-430-3914 dmeringo@montefiore.org
Early Intervention Lisa Shulman, M.D. 718-430-3901 lisa.shulman@einstein.yu.edu
Early Intervention Nancy Tarshis, MA, MS CCC-SLP 718-430-3902 ntarshis@montefiore.org
Exemplary Services Deborah Meringolo, MA, MS 718-430-3914 dmeringo@montefiore.org
Information/Dissemination Jeanette Ramos 718-839-7159 jramos1@montefiore.org
Information/Dissemination Joanne Siegel, LCSW 718-839-7166 josiegel@montefiore.org
Parent/Consumer Joanne Siegel, LCSW 718-839-7166 josiegel@montefiore.org
Pediatric Services Janie Chobot-Rodd, M.A. 718-430-8503 janie.chobotrodd@einstein.yu.edu
Pediatric Services Theodore Kastner, MD 718-839-7058 ted.kastner@einstein.yu.edu
Pediatric Services Robert Marion, MD 718-839-7162 rmarion@montefiore.org
Pediatric Services Erin Rivelis, Ph.D. 718-839-7044 erin.rivelis@einstein.yu.edu
Technical Assistance Jeanette Ramos 718-839-7159 jramos1@montefiore.org
Training Director Maris Rosenberg, MD 718-839-7078 MAROSENB@montefiore.org
Specialty Resource Contacts
Bronx DD Council Executive Board Member Bronx DD Council Health Services Committee Chairperson Joanne Siegel, LCSW 718-839-7166 josiegel@montefiore.org
Ophthalmology Dovelet Sashov, MD 718 430-8500
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Infant Toddler Team, Associate Director RELATE Program, Associate Director Deborah Meringolo, MA, MS 718-430-3914 dmeringo@montefiore.org
Neurology/Pediatric Neurology Alfred Spiro, MD 718-430-3660 spiro@aecom.yu.edu
Self-Advocacy Program Advisor/Coordinator Joanne Siegel, LCSW 718-839-7166 josiegel@montefiore.org
 
Last updated: 08/31/2017 10:19 AM