LEND Directory

LEND Program:
Vermont Leadership Education in Neurodevelopmental Disabilities
University of Vermont
Pediatrics, College of Medicine
RE4 477, 4318 Rehab, UHC
1 S. Prospect St.
Burlington, VT 05401
Main Phone:  802-656-0204
Main Fax:  802-656-9523
Main Email:  vtlend@uvm.edu
Website:  www.med.uvm.edu/vtlend/
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/vtlenduvm


Annual Report: VT LEND Infographic

Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
LEND Director Maria Mercedes Avila, PhD 802-656-8376 Maria.Avila@med.uvm.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Community Health & Refugee Outreach/Internship Coordinator Virginie Diambou, MD 802-656-4291 virginie.diambou@uvm.edu
Education Faculty Course Co-Coordinator Maria Mercedes Avila, PhD 802-656-8376 Maria.Avila@med.uvm.edu
Program Coordinator Naw Esther Doh, B.S. Legal Studies 802-656-0204 Naw-Esther.Doh@uvm.edu
Training/Clinical Director Mary Alice Favro, M.A., CCC-SLP 802-656-1915 MaryAlice.Favro@uvm.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Education Maria Mercedes Avila, PhD 802-656-8376 Maria.Avila@med.uvm.edu
Health Administration James Diaz, Esq. 802-656-0204 james.diaz@uvm.edu
Medicine Maria Mercedes Avila, PhD 802-656-8376 Maria.Avila@med.uvm.edu
Nursing Jean Beatson, Ed.D., R.N. 802-656-0204 Jean.Beatson@uvm.edu
Pediatrics Jill Rinehart, MD 802-656-0204 jill.rinehart@uvm.edu
Physical Therapy Heather Blackburn, DSc, PT, PCS 802-656-0204 heather.blackburn@uvm.edu
Psychology: Developmental Maria Rheaume, Psy.D. 802-656-0204 maria.rheaume@uvm.edu
Public Health Skye Peebles, MPH 802-656-0204 skye.peebles@uvm.edu
Social Work Maria Mercedes Avila, PhD 802-656-8376 Maria.Avila@med.uvm.edu
Special Education Mary Ellen Seaver-Reid, M.Ed. 802-656-0204 Mary.Seaver-Reid@uvm.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Joshuaa Allison-Burbank, M.A, CCC-SLP 913-588-0079 jallison-burbank@kumc.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Mary Alice Favro, M.A., CCC-SLP 802-656-1915 MaryAlice.Favro@uvm.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Hope Morris, M.S., CCC-SLP 802-656-0204 hope.morris@uvm.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Christine Vining, Ph.D., CCC-SLP 505-272-8998 cvining@salud.unm.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Mary Alice Favro, M.A., CCC-SLP 802-656-1915 MaryAlice.Favro@uvm.edu
Community Support Maria Mercedes Avila, PhD 802-656-8376 Maria.Avila@med.uvm.edu
Cultural Diversity Maria Mercedes Avila, PhD 802-656-8376 Maria.Avila@med.uvm.edu
Data Naw Esther Doh, B.S. Legal Studies 802-656-0204 Naw-Esther.Doh@uvm.edu
Information/Dissemination Maria Mercedes Avila, PhD 802-656-8376 Maria.Avila@med.uvm.edu
Information/Dissemination Naw Esther Doh, B.S. Legal Studies 802-656-0204 Naw-Esther.Doh@uvm.edu
Pediatric Services Jill Rinehart, MD 802-656-0204 jill.rinehart@uvm.edu
Person Centered Planning Maria Mercedes Avila, PhD 802-656-8376 Maria.Avila@med.uvm.edu
Research Maria Mercedes Avila, PhD 802-656-8376 Maria.Avila@med.uvm.edu
Technical Assistance Naw Esther Doh, B.S. Legal Studies 802-656-0204 Naw-Esther.Doh@uvm.edu
Training Director Mary Alice Favro, M.A., CCC-SLP 802-656-1915 MaryAlice.Favro@uvm.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Culturally Responsive Practice, Workforce & Leadership Diversity Maria Mercedes Avila, PhD 802-656-8376 Maria.Avila@med.uvm.edu
Health Policy & Law James Diaz, Esq. 802-656-0204 james.diaz@uvm.edu
Pediatric Faculty Jill Rinehart, MD 802-656-0204 jill.rinehart@uvm.edu
 
Last updated: 11/20/2017 01:54 PM