LEND Directory

LEND Program:
Va-LEND (Virginia Leadership Education in Neurodevelopmental Disabilities)
Virginia Commonwealth University
1000 East Marshall Street, VMI Building, Room 416
Box 980405
Richmond, VA 23298-0405
Main Phone:  804-828-0073
Main Fax:  804-828-0098
Website:  https://rampages.us/virginialend1/
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/Virginia-LEND-238790012884026/
Va-LEND
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Donna Gilles, EdD 804-828-8244 dlgilles@vcu.edu
LEND Director Jennifer Accardo, MD, MSCE 804-828-7377 jennifer.accardo@vcuhealth.org
Associate LEND Director Beth Bader, PhD 804-828-0073 babader@vcu.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Christine Eubanks 804-828-0431 christine.eubanks@vcuhealth.org
Dentistry/Pediatric Dentistry Elizabeth Berry, MPH, DDS 804-827-0931 clarkej2@vcu.edu
Family Faculty Jack Brandt, MS (804) 828-3876 brandt@vcu.edu
Family Faculty Mauretta Copeland, AS 804-828-0423 mcopeland@vcu.edu
Family Faculty Zipporah Levi-Shackleford, MEd 804-828-0073 levishacklezk@vcu.edu
Family Faculty Elaine Ogburn, BA 804-320-4514 esogburn@vcu.edu
Genetics Lauren Vanner Nicely, MS 804-628-3509 lvannernicely@mcvh-vcu.edu
Nursing Marie Chapin, MS, RN, CPNP 804-827-6497 hchapin@mcvh-vcu.edu
Nutrition Laura Duncan, MS, MPH, CRC 804-628-5153 llduncan@vcu.edu
Occupational Therapy Carole Ivey, PhD, OTR/L 804-828-3645 civey@vcu.edu
Parent/Family Resources Jack Brandt, MS (804) 828-3876 brandt@vcu.edu
Parent/Family Resources Elaine Ogburn, BA 804-320-4514 esogburn@vcu.edu
Pediatrics: Developmental/Neonatology Jennifer Accardo, MD, MSCE 804-828-7377 jennifer.accardo@vcuhealth.org
Physical Therapy Stacey Dusing, PhD, PT 804-828-0234 scdusing@vcu.edu
Psychology Donald Oswald, PhD 804-921-8071 doswald@autismva.org
Social Work Matthew Bogenschutz, MSW, PhD 804-828-1030 mdbogenschut@vcu.edu
Special Education Beth Bader, PhD 804-828-0073 babader@vcu.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Lissa Power-deFur, PhD, CCC-SLP 434-395-2369 powerdefurea@longwood.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Information/Dissemination Jack Brandt, MS (804) 828-3876 brandt@vcu.edu
Parent/Consumer Mauretta Copeland, AS 804-828-0423 mcopeland@vcu.edu
Parent/Consumer Elaine Ogburn, BA 804-320-4514 esogburn@vcu.edu
Training Director Donna Gilles, EdD 804-828-8244 dlgilles@vcu.edu
Research Director Donald Oswald, PhD 804-921-8071 doswald@autismva.org
Specialty Resource Contacts
Family Mentorship Specialist Elaine Ogburn, BA 804-320-4514 esogburn@vcu.edu
Family Training Specialist Mauretta Copeland, AS 804-828-0423 mcopeland@vcu.edu
Metabolic Disorders Laura Duncan, MS, MPH, CRC 804-628-5153 llduncan@vcu.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Director, Developmental Disorders and Autism Assessment Clinic Director Donald Oswald, PhD 804-921-8071 doswald@autismva.org
 
Last updated: 11/15/2017 01:48 PM