LEND Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
JFK Partners
University of Colorado Denver
School of Medicine
13121 E. 17th Ave, C234
Aurora, CO 80045
Main Phone:  303-724-5266
Main Fax:  303-724-7664
Website:  http://www.jfkpartners.org
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director Cordelia Robinson, PhD, RN 303-724-7680 cordelia.rosenberg@ucdenver.edu
LEND Director Cordelia Robinson, PhD, RN 303-724-7680 cordelia.rosenberg@ucdenver.edu
Co-UCEDD Director Sandra Friedman, MD 720-777-6870 sandra.friedman@childrenscolorado.org
Co-LEND Director Sandra Friedman, MD 720-777-6870 sandra.friedman@childrenscolorado.org
Lead Administrative Staff
Assistant to the Director Jeannie Losh 303-724-1902 jeannie.losh@ucdenver.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Sandra Gabbard, PhD 720-848-2800 sandra.gabbard@uch.edu
Family Faculty Tracy Price-Johnson, BA 303-724-2676 tracy.price-johnson@ucdenver.edu
Nursing Marilyn Krajicek, EdD, RN 303-724-0663 marilyn.krajicek@ucdenver.edu
Nutrition Susan Johnson, PhD 303-724-2923 susan.johnson@ucdenver.edu
Occupational Therapy Patricia LaVesser, PhD, OTR 303-724-7651 patricia.lavesser@ucdenver.edu
Parent/Family Resources Tracy Price-Johnson, BA 303-724-2676 tracy.price-johnson@ucdenver.edu
Physical Therapy Mary Jane Rapport, PT, PhD, DPT 303-724-9148 maryjane.rapport@ucdenver.edu
Psychology Audrey Blakeley-Smith, PhD 303-724-7630 audrey.blakeleysmith@ucdenver.edu
Psychology Joy Browne, PhD, RN 303-724-7668 joy.browne@childrenscolorado.org
Psychology Susan Hepburn, PhD 303-724-7672 susan.hepburn@ucdenver.edu
Psychology Terry Katz, PhD 303-724-7639 terry.katz@ucdenver.edu
Psychology Hal Lewis, PhD 303-724-7640 hal.lewis@ucdenver.edu
Psychology Judy Reaven, PhD 303-724-7646 judy.reaven@ucdenver.edu
Public Health Kathy Kennedy, DrPH 303-871-3483 kkennedy@du.edu
Social Work M. Kay Teel, PhD 303-724-9124 kay.teel@ucdenver.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Renee Charlifue-Smith, MS, CCC-SLP 303-724-7632 renee.charlifue-smith@ucdenver.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Sandra Friedman, MD 720-777-6870 sandra.friedman@childrenscolorado.org
Clinical Services Judy Reaven, PhD 303-724-7646 judy.reaven@ucdenver.edu
Data Dina Johnson, MA 303-724-7673 dina.johnson@ucdenver.edu
Early Intervention Cordelia Robinson, PhD, RN 303-724-7680 cordelia.rosenberg@ucdenver.edu
Information/Dissemination Larry Edelman, MS 303-724-7671 larry.edelman@ucdenver.edu
Parent/Consumer Tracy Price-Johnson, BA 303-724-2676 tracy.price-johnson@ucdenver.edu
Training Director Cordelia Robinson, PhD, RN 303-724-7680 cordelia.rosenberg@ucdenver.edu
Community Education Director Sarah Hoover, MEd 303-724-7635 sarah.hoover@ucdenver.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
CDE Preschool Initiatives Deb Schell-Frank 303-724-8266 debsf15@gmail.com
Disability Dialogues Student Group Faculty Mentor Laura Pickler 720-777-6559 laura.pickler@childrenscolorado.org
Evaluator for LEND and UCEDD Gerri Steinke 303-724-0662 gerri.steinke@ucdenver.edu
Finance Manager - Pediatrics Rob Murchison 303-864-5365 robert.murchison@childrenscolorado.org
Finance Manager - Psychiatry Mark Mundt 303-724-7677 mark.mundt@ucdenver.edu
LEND Audiology LEND Audiology Program Vickie Thompson, PhD 303-692-2458 Vickie.Thomson@state.co.us
LEND Audiology Sandra Gabbard, PhD 720-848-2800 sandra.gabbard@uch.edu
Spirituality Initiative Eric Moody, PhD 303-724-7679 eric.moody@ucdenver.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
ACT Team Director April Block, PhD 720-261-9375 aprlwblock@aol.com
Autism and Developmental Disabilities Clinic - Intake Coordinator Bev Murdock 303-724-7643 bev.murdock@ucdenver.edu
Autism Clinic Coordinator Sandi Riedel 303-724-7647 sandi.riedel@ucdenver.edu
CADDRE / SEED Study Norbert Soke 303-724-4125 norbert.soke@ucdenver.edu
CADDRE / SEED Study Gabriella Yates 303-724-5870 gabriella.yates@ucdenver.edu
Colorado Parent Mentoring Project LEND Parent Faculty Kristen Kaiser, MA 303-724-4772 kristen.kaiser@ucdenver.edu
Department of Psychiatry Steven Rosenberg, PhD 303-724-9121 steven.rosenberg@ucdenver.edu
ENRICH Early Intervention Siobhan Sullivan 303-724-5266 siobhan.sullivan@ucdenver.edu
ENRICH Early Interventionist Janet Campbell 303-358-4357 jlcampbell5@juno.com
ENRICH Program RISE School Lisa Swenson 303-724-7654 lisa.swenson@ucdenver.edu
LEND Audiology Kristin Uhler 303-724-1964 kristin.uhler@ucdenver.edu
Social Emotional Kelly Stainback-Tracy 303-724-5266 kelly.stainback@ucdenver.edu
Speech Language Pathology Terry Hall, MA, CCC-SLP 303-724-5266 terry.hall@ucdenver.edu
 
Last updated: 06/09/2014 01:34 PM