LEND Directory

UCEDD,LEND Program:
Waisman Center
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1500 Highland Ave
Madison, WI 53705-2280
Main Phone:  608-263-1656
Main Fax:  608-263-0529
Website:  http://www.waisman.wisc.edu/
Website 2:  http://www.waisman.wisc.edu/mchlend/
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
UCEDD Director William MacLean, PhD 608-263-5254 maclean@waisman.wisc.edu
LEND Director Anne Bradford Harris, PhD, MPH, RD 608-263-5796 harris@waisman.wisc.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Audiology Jon Douglas, AuD 608-263-5804 douglas@waisman.wisc.edu
Audiology Ruth Litovsky, PhD 608-262-5045 litovsky@waisman.wisc.edu
Genetics Ashley Kuhl, MS, CGC 608-262-4719 aekuhl@pediatrics.wisc.edu
Genetics Casey Reiser, MS, CGC 608-262-9722 reiser@waisman.wisc.edu
Genetics David Wargowski, MD 608-263-8687 wargowski@waisman.wisc.edu
Medicine Walt Schalick, MD, PhD 608-262-6760 schalick@rehab.wisc.edu
Nutrition Denise Ney, PhD 608-262-4386 ney@nutrisci.wisc.edu
Occupational Therapy Kris Barnekow, PhD, OTR-L 414-229-7151 krisb@uwm.edu
Occupational Therapy Ruth Benedict, DrPh 608-265-5118 schneider@education.wisc.edu
Occupational Therapy Sharon Gartland, OTD 608-890-4827 sgartland@wisc.edu
Psychology Megan Farley, PhD 608-263-5789 farley3@waisman.wisc.edu
Psychology Lindsay McCary 608-890-0943 lmccary@wisc.edu
Public Health Anne Bradford Harris, PhD, MPH, RD 608-263-5796 harris@waisman.wisc.edu
Social Work Paola Perez, MSW 608-890-4495 pperez@waisman.wisc.edu
Special Education Kate Szidon 608-262-9445 szidon@waisman.wisc.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Julie Gamradt, MS, CCC-Sp 608-263-5527 jgamradt@facstaff.wisc.edu
Speech-Language Pathology John Heilmann, PhD, CCC-SLP 414-229-4625 heilmanj@uwm.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Katherine Hustad, PhD 608-265-9977 hustad@waisman.wisc.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Clinical Services Amy Whitehead, MPA 608-263-5964 whitehead@waisman.wisc.edu
Cultural Diversity Julie Schears 608-265-2063 schears@waisman.wisc.edu
Data Julie Schears 608-265-2063 schears@waisman.wisc.edu
Training Director Anne Bradford Harris, PhD, MPH, RD 608-263-5796 harris@waisman.wisc.edu
Community Education Director Gail Chödrön, PhD 608-890-0145 chodron@wisc.edu
Medical Director Maria Stanley, MD 608-262-2772 mastanley@pediatrics.wisc.edu
Research Director Leann Smith DaWalt, PhD 608-890-1390 lsmith@waisman.wisc.edu
Specialty Resource Contacts
Act Early Ambassador Act Early State Team Lead Gail Chödrön, PhD 608-890-0145 chodron@wisc.edu
Interdisciplinary Core Sharon Gartland, OTD 608-890-4827 sgartland@wisc.edu
Milwaukee-LINK Training Coordinator Kris Barnekow, PhD, OTR-L 414-229-7151 krisb@uwm.edu
Specialist for Public Policy Liz Hecht 608-263-7148 hecht@waisman.wisc.edu
Waisman Resource Center Amy Lyle, MSSW 608-263-0223 adlyle@waisman.wisc.edu
Project/Program/Clinic Contacts
Audiology Jon Douglas, AuD 608-263-5804 douglas@waisman.wisc.edu
Autism Treatment Services Molly Murphy 608-890-3622 memurph3@waisman.wisc.edu
Clinics Operations Manager Amy Whitehead, MPA 608-263-5964 whitehead@waisman.wisc.edu
Communication Aids & Systems Clinic Julie Gamradt, MS, CCC-Sp 608-263-5527 jgamradt@facstaff.wisc.edu
Community Ties--Challenging Behaviors Josh Lapin 608-263-5779 jlapin@waisman.wisc.edu
Compass/Katie Beckett Consultant Program Amy Lyle, MSSW 608-263-0223 adlyle@waisman.wisc.edu
Genetic Counseling Training Coordinator Casey Reiser, MS, CGC 608-262-9722 reiser@waisman.wisc.edu
Genetics Training Coordinator David Wargowski, MD 608-263-8687 wargowski@waisman.wisc.edu
LEND Training Director Gail Chödrön, PhD 608-890-0145 chodron@wisc.edu
Waisman Early Childhood Program Joan Ershler, PhD 608-262-4718 ershler@waisman.wisc.edu
WI Surveillance of Autism & Other DD Maureen Durkin, PhD, DrPH 608-263-7507 mdurkin@wisc.edu
 
Last updated: 09/21/2017 05:25 PM