LEND Directory

LEND Program:
New Hampshire LEND Program
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
Children's Hospital at Dartmouth
One Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756
Main Phone:  603-650-5000
Main Fax:  603-650-8268
TTY:  603-862-4320
Main Email:  mch.lend@unh.edu
Website:  http://iod.unh.edu/projects/MCH-LEND.html
Website 2:  http://www.chad.dartmouth-hitchcock.org/
Not yet in the directory? Register to manage your profile online.
Position Name Phone Email
Leadership
LEND Director Alan Cobo-Lewis, Ph.D. 207-581-1085 alanc@maine.edu
LEND Director John B. Moeschler, MD 603-653-6053 john.moeschler@dartmouth.edu
Co-LEND Director Linda Bimbo, MS, BS 603-228-2084 linda.bimbo@unh.edu
Associate LEND Director Betsy P. Humphreys, Ph.D 603-862-0561 elizabeth.humphreys@unh.edu
Lead Administrative Staff
Affiliated Faculty Alan Kurtz, Ph.D. 207-581-1231 kurtz@maine.edu
Affiliated Faculty/Medical Home W. Carl Cooley, MD 603-228-8111 carl.cooley@dartmouth.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor Director of the Didactic Program in Dietetics Maggie Dylewski Begis, Ph.D., R.D., L.D. 603-862-4524 maggie.dylewski@unh.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor of Social Work Trish Cox, MSEd 6038621853 trish.cox@unh.edu
Faculty/Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Craig Donnelly, MD 603-650-7075 craig.l.donnelly@dartmouth.edu
Faculty/Family Coordinator Ann Dillon, MEd 603-862-0561 aedillon@unh.edu
Faculty/Family Discipline Julie Smith, BS 862-4840 Julie.Smith@unh.edu
Faculty/Health Policy Kay Johnson, MPH, MEd 802-482-3005 Kay.Johnson@johnsongci.com
Faculty/Occupational Therapy Shelley Mulligan, PhD 603-862-3528 shelleym@unh.edu
Faculty/Physical Therapy Karen Gage-Bensley, PT, DPT, MS, PCS 603-498-4298 kgbensley@comcast.net
Faculty/Social Work Patrick Shannon, Ph.D. 603-862-5016 patrick.shannon@unh.edu
Interdisciplinary Training Director - Maine Susan Russell, M.S. 207-581-1381 srussell@maine.edu
LEND Faculty Mentor, Speech Language Pathology LEND Autism Spectrum Disorders Program Coordinator Rae Sonnenmeier, Ph.D. 603-862-0561 raes@unh.edu
Program Evaluator Peter Antal, PhD 603-228-2084 Peter.Antal@unh.edu
Self-Advocate Amy Frechette, A.S. 603-862-0561 Amy.Frechette@unh.edu
Senior Program Support Assistant Kelly Foster, B.S. 603-862-0561 kelly.foster@unh.edu
Discipline Coordinators
Education Amy Frechette, A.S. 603-862-0561 Amy.Frechette@unh.edu
Education Alan Kurtz, Ph.D. 207-581-1231 kurtz@maine.edu
Family Faculty Ann Dillon, MEd 603-862-0561 aedillon@unh.edu
Genetics John B. Moeschler, MD 603-653-6053 john.moeschler@dartmouth.edu
Occupational Therapy Shelley Mulligan, PhD 603-862-3528 shelleym@unh.edu
Parent/Family Resources Ann Dillon, MEd 603-862-0561 aedillon@unh.edu
Physical Therapy Karen Gage-Bensley, PT, DPT, MS, PCS 603-498-4298 kgbensley@comcast.net
Psychiatry: Child Craig Donnelly, MD 603-650-7075 craig.l.donnelly@dartmouth.edu
Social Work Trish Cox, MSEd 6038621853 trish.cox@unh.edu
Social Work Patrick Shannon, Ph.D. 603-862-5016 patrick.shannon@unh.edu
Speech-Language Pathology Rae Sonnenmeier, Ph.D. 603-862-0561 raes@unh.edu
Primary Activity Coordinators
Adult Services Alan Kurtz, Ph.D. 207-581-1231 kurtz@maine.edu
Clinical Services Ann Dillon, MEd 603-862-0561 aedillon@unh.edu
Clinical Services Karen Gage-Bensley, PT, DPT, MS, PCS 603-498-4298 kgbensley@comcast.net
Clinical Services John B. Moeschler, MD 603-653-6053 john.moeschler@dartmouth.edu
Data Kelly Foster, B.S. 603-862-0561 kelly.foster@unh.edu
Data Susan Russell, M.S. 207-581-1381 srussell@maine.edu
Early Intervention Patrick Shannon, Ph.D. 603-862-5016 patrick.shannon@unh.edu
Information/Dissemination Amy Frechette, A.S. 603-862-0561 Amy.Frechette@unh.edu
Parent/Consumer Ann Dillon, MEd 603-862-0561 aedillon@unh.edu
Parent/Consumer Amy Frechette, A.S. 603-862-0561 Amy.Frechette@unh.edu
Person Centered Planning Ann Dillon, MEd 603-862-0561 aedillon@unh.edu
Research Amy Frechette, A.S. 603-862-0561 Amy.Frechette@unh.edu
Training Director Betsy P. Humphreys, Ph.D 603-862-0561 elizabeth.humphreys@unh.edu
 
Last updated: 09/27/2017 09:57 AM